English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by akhevgeniya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

Очень красивое ожерелье, как на картинке. Подойдет практически к любому наряду. Все крепления сделаны прочно, стразы прикреплены хорошо. Время доставки до Бурятии заняло как обычно около 30 дн. К упаковке нареканий нет.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alrak_00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

It arrived just in time. The material its okay, but its smaller tha I exected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sherlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Ce collier me va a ravir je l'adore

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feli.moh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

trop mignon.................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jugetie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

très beau collier
le rose est flashy
fait son effet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avazquez.g08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

el producto es bueno, per venia roto, afortunadamente lo pudimos reparar y quedo funcional,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deydey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Exactement comme sur la photo trés jolie collier !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jasmin.Isen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Kette ist wie auf der Abbildung. Weiteres kann ich erst nach einiger Zeit der Benutzung beurteilen ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lylyl971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

ce Strands Colliers Alliage Mariage/Soirée/Quotidien/Casual collier est vraiment très joli. je suis vraiment étonnée de son style et de son très petit prix.merci mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest