English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

not bad.....
i like it....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by risitosnegros_1890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

el anillo es hermoso a mi esposo le quedo perfecto y brilla tal cual paracese en las fotos.. eso si se tardo 3 meses en llegar pero fui muy feliz al recibirlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Came quickly, fits perfectly. Nice silver color, best to order one size larger, for best fit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasondelatune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

Très bon produit je le conseil il ne bouge pas à la douche on peux mettre une photo devants rien a dire sur se produit. C un bon produits ils et comme sur la photo Je le recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gautier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

superbe produit merci tres heureux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thibaultrev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

j'ai bien reçu les bague en acier et titan. je recommande ce site. merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pari.fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Jag är väldigt nöjd med mitt paket. Tack för det.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Jättesnygga och jag är verkligen nöjd!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

o produto chegou em exatos 40 dias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arthurbasilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Object received.
Product of great quality , fine workmanship , excellent seller .
Recommend it to everyone , I will continue to make requests forever.
Thank you !..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Fashion Men‘s Band Ring(Silver)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Fashion Men‘s Titanium Steel  Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Fashion 316LTitanium Steel Ring Casual 1pc Rainbow Rings Jewelry for Men and Women Christmas Gift
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  8mm Width Two Tone The Great Wall Pattern Titanium Steel Men‘s Band Ring Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Ring Statement Rings Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Simple Style Stainless Steel Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashionable Gems Men‘s Ring Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Rings Black Jewelry  for New Year Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Ring Men‘s Rings Sterling Silver Band Ring (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Anchor PU Handmade Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Silver Black 4MM Alloy Band Ring
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Daily / Casual Jewelry Tungsten Steel Men Band Rings 1pc,7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 Black / Blue
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest