English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by debbarrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Love this, they are beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cobinwv3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

goes perfect with my uniform! Wear them often

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluenose.ibrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Nice looking ear rings for the money and do not look cheap and nasty

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrined1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

j'ai bien recu la paire de boucle d'oreille dans les temps elle sont conforme a la photo et j'en suis contente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgesdias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Lindo produto, refinado no acabamento!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiens-oleg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

alles bestens.tolle wahre immer wieder gerne

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne1186
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Der Artikel passt wunderbar. Top Qualität ich bin sehr zufrieden mir ihren Onlineversand und bestelle gerne bei Ihnen. Der Versand ist auch immer schnell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drusor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Piękne i wspaniałe. Aż chce się dać dziecku na jakiś bal. Dorosły także by się nie powstydził. Wspaniale i mituje srebro i jakiś kamień szlachetny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vagal_deus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

o produto foi justamente o que estava esperando,muito boa qualidade

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petiteyoupi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

très joli boucle, je recommande cet article!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Crystal Crystal Alloy Heart Heart Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet 20cm Women‘s Silver Copper Chain & Link Bracelet(Silver)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Acrylic Gem Alloy Fashion Jewelry 147 Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Leaf Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Imitation Pearl Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Heart Shaped Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Pretty Simple Lovers Love Set Auger Titanium Steel Ring Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stud Earrings Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personality OL Fine S925 Silver Simplicity Hollow Leaf Drop Earrings for Women Wedding Party Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy 1set
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest