English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sciscia95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

sono molto eleganti! sono molto soddisfatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Similar to the ones I bought it with the pearl, but yet different. They are Amazing !. Beautiful earrings !.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kccandy58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2017

bought this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it...everyone loves it and would be looking for more beautiful pieces of jewelry for future purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joao.paulost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

Bom dia.
Encomenda chegou em condições e item muito bom.
Obrigado
João Teodósio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lapilaure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Article conforme à l'image, très bonne qualité je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubpsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Excelente vendedor Rápido.Produtos bem embalados e de qualidade

Excellent seller Fast. Well packaged and quality product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ediga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Correspond au descriptif et à la photo sur le site. Très bel effet.
Je ne suis pas déçue.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corine.copet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

très jolies mais le poids de la boule fait que je perd la boucle, donc j'ai dû mettre un petit caoutchouc sur le site aussi pour ne pas les perdre, du coup ça fait des boucles pendantes mais ça va je gère lol ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hercat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Ich habe "Hochzeit / Party / Alltag - Tropfen-Ohrringe Sterling Silber / Krystall " selbst gekauft und bezahlt.

Zuerst zum Versand:
Sicher und gut verpackt in einer Versandtasche mit dem Zulieferer DHL. Als ich es öffnete, fand ich die Ohrringe, die hier zu ihrem Schutz noch einmal in einer wieder verschließbaren Tüte eingebettet waren.

Lieferumfang:
Das Produkt selbst.

Jetzt zum Aussehen:
Ich nahm es aus der Box heraus und konnte es mir genauer ansehen. Es hat einen Durchzieher mit Kristallen.

Nun zum Test:
Auch hier war ich gleich begeistert vom glänzenden Sterling Silber und den funkelnden Kristallen. Ein must have im Alltag aber auch auf jeder Party der Hingucker.

Fazit:
Ich bin von diesem Artikel sehr begeistert, wenn man bedenkt, wie hochwertig er ist. Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis, wenn man bedenkt, was für eine Qualität man erhält und die Lieferung auch noch kostenlos erfolgt. Von mir sehr zu empfehlen. Ich habe das Produkt selbst gekauft und bezahlt.

Hinweis:
Alle aufgeführten Markenzeichen, Firmen Markennamen und die Abbildung von Warenzeichen, Symbolen und bildlichen Darstellungen der hier bewerteten Produkte jeglicher Art sind Eigentum ihrer Inhaber. Die Erwähnung bei dieser Rezension dient lediglich der Identifikation der jeweiligen bewerteten Ware.

Sie finden die Rezension gut, dann würde ich mich über ein positives Feedback von Ihnen freuen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eths
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Je les adorent elles sont sublimes facile a porter en toutes occasions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Imitation Diamond Fashion Elegant Silver Sterling Silver Crystal Imitation Diamond Ball Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Tassel Bohemian Personalized Euramerican Fashion Cotton Alloy Irregular Jewelry ForWedding Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Tassels Pearl Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Black Triangle Onyx AAA Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Zircon Cubic Zirconia Resin Alloy Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Natural Geometric Simple Style Carved Elegant Alloy Geometric Jewelry 147Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stud Earrings Ball Earrings Basic Classic Silver Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Ball Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Zircon 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Drop Earrings Elegant Fashion Simple Style Gold Plated Line Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Heart Crystal Alloy Heart Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Simple Style European Fashion Copper Jewelry Black Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1 Pair
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings AAA Cubic ZirconiaBasic Unique Design Tattoo Style Dangling Style Rhinestone Geometric Circle Friendship Turkish
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Fashion Multilayer Warp  Circle Alloy Drop Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Cute Natural Agate Silver Long Drop Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100pcs/lot Silicone Round Ear Plugging Blocked Earring Backs Stoppers Ear Stud Earring Transparent Rubber Stoppers
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women New Extreme Simplicity Abstract Art Copper Handmade Earrings Alloy Fish Earrings 1 pair
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50 Pcs Earring Back Jewelry Basic Adjustable Silver Plated Gold Plated Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Halloween Daily Sports 1set
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion  Drog  Earrings For Women
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Heart Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euramerican  Bohemian Adorable Elegant Friendship Hip-Hop Delicate Resin Lady Daily Drop Earrings Gift Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Floral European Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Alloy Line Black Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Daily Casual 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Black / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings European Statement Jewelry Hollow Elegant Long Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Star Moon Crystal AAA Cubic Zirconia Long Tassel Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Alloy 1 pair Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Imitation Pearl Euramerican Fashion Alloy Heart Jewelry 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest