English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

GREAT ITEM, GOOD QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL PIECE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by canvinh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

It looks pretty good. The pendant and chain is shinny.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mallaury.1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2017

Le collier dauphin j'ai l'impression que c'est de l'argent il est vraiment très très beau et agréable à porter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackoliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

REÇU RAPIDEMENT BEAU BIJOUX SURTOUT LE PRIX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puma6296
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

muy bien me llego a tiempo cumple con las expectativas lo recomiendo al 100 %

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hercat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Ich habe "Anhängerketten Sterling Silber / Krystall Party / Alltag / Normal 1 Stück Schmuck" selbst gekauft und bezahlt.

Zuerst zum Versand:
Sicher und gut verpackt in einer Versandtasche mit dem Zulieferer DHL. Als ich es öffnete, fand ich die Kette, die hier zu ihrem Schutz noch einmal in einer wieder verschließbaren Tüte eingebettet waren.

Lieferumfang:
Das Produkt selbst.

Jetzt zum Aussehen:
Ich nahm es aus der Box heraus und konnte es mir genauer ansehen. Es hat Kristalle mit einem Delfin.

Nun zum Test:
Auch bei diesem Artikel hatte ich eine echte Sterling Silber Kette, die wunderschön glänzte. Leichtes Format und funkelnde Kristalle. Ein wahrer Traum von einer Kette.

Fazit:
Ich bin von diesem Artikel sehr begeistert, wenn man bedenkt, wie hochwertig er ist. Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis, wenn man bedenkt, was für eine Qualität man erhält und die Lieferung auch noch kostenlos erfolgt. Von mir sehr zu empfehlen. Ich habe das Produkt selbst gekauft und bezahlt.

Hinweis:
Alle aufgeführten Markenzeichen, Firmen Markennamen und die Abbildung von Warenzeichen, Symbolen und bildlichen Darstellungen der hier bewerteten Produkte jeglicher Art sind Eigentum ihrer Inhaber. Die Erwähnung bei dieser Rezension dient lediglich der Identifikation der jeweiligen bewerteten Ware.

Sie finden die Rezension gut, dann würde ich mich über ein positives Feedback von Ihnen freuen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.basigli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

TUTTO BENE, ATTENZIONE TASSE DOGANALI NON INCLUSE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azulik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Líbí se mi, jsem velmi spokojená, i řetízek má ideální délku.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Dolphin Silver Sterling Silver Crystal Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Alloy Love Heart Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Anniversary Birthday Thank You Daily Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Sterling Silver Love Heart Bridal Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Cute Gold Tone Pave Crystal Cat Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Classic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Sterling Silver Fashion Bridal Jewelry For Wedding Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Crystal Love Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold 18K gold Fashion Classic Personalized Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hot Selling Fashion Bohemia Style Feather Long Chain Vintage Tassel Dream Catcher Necklaces & Pendants For Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18K Real Gold Plated Twist Chain Necklace 60CM/2.4MM Width
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Ball Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Long Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Bird Pearl Imitation Pearl Unique Design Bridal European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Birthstones Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Leaf Silver Sterling Silver Adjustable Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Bracelet Round Crystal Rhinestone Fashion European Bohemian Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Wings / Feather Sterling Silver Love Bridal Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Layered Necklaces Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Cut Out Floral Pendant
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest