English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Dany LEBON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

Magnifiques boucles d'oreilles que je recommande pour une jeune fille ... mais pour une dame également car je vais en recommander pour moi ! Livraison ultra rapide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papymamyfox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

ces petits cookies sront super pour les princesses et prix abordables pour des enfants merci pour elles super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maréchal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Très contente des produits, conformes aux photos. Je recommande ce site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisleonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

São espectaculares a minha filha vai adorar de certeza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molis_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

me a gustado mucho y es igual que en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Compra fofa e linda! Brincos feitos a mão bem delicados...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhelenemaioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

superbe boucle d'oreille ma fille est emerveiller et heureuse je suis très satisfaite de votre site et je le recommande partout prix plus que raisonnable paquet arrive a la date estimé et conforme a mes attente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by argIriadoum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

KALISPERA SAS POLY OMORGA KAI ENTIPOSIAKA MPRAVO SAS APLA I APOSTOLI NA HTAN LIGO PIO GRIGORI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albapacenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

a mia figlia sono piaciuti molto...sono piuttsoto grandini ma simpatici da bambina, promossi a pieni voti!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by croluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

orecchini colorati e simpaticissimi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Lovely Food Stud Earring Set Icecream/Cake/Donut (3pairs per set)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Men\'s 18K Chunky Gold Filled Choker Necklaces Gold Plated High Quality 3.5MM 50CM
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb020 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Acrylic Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Black
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Black / White / Yellow / Blue / Green / Purple / Pink
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shixin® Fashion Double Chain Alloy Choker Necklace(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Glass Alloy Drop Gray Green Jewelry Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  18 k rose gold plated princess cut square zircon ring around by the Austrian crystals
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Blue Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweet 19cm Women\'s Silver Alloy Bells-Shaped Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic Gold Scrub Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Copper Gold 1pc Gift
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest