English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alain1602
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2017

Très bel article de qualité, correspondant tout à fait à mes attentes. je suis ravis de cet achat, reçus rapidement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonanrtnrtn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

muito bom mesmo ficou lindo no meu braço e adorei, demorou chegar mas e lindo mesmo, de boa qualidade

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaspesie66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

tres tres belle bague je la recommande merci ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduars9319
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Eccellente Materiale come da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex28469monster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Conforme a la description , produit excellent sans problème reçu en 19 jours (ouvré) mais vos le coup .
Merci a Miniinthebox des personnes sérieuse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goat482
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Aweaome ring exactly what the picture shows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesse_anger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

I find myself playing with the movable chain all the time. Love the ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjsstew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Nice heavy ring. Would have liked to choose a size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anja_ngoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Amazing ring, high quality!
Professional quality! Size is a bit small for men's finger.
I'm very pleased, and have no negative remarks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyd566
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love my stuffLove my stuff, looking forward towards my next purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Stainless Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Popular Personality Retro Titanium Steel Dragon Pattern Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personality Golden Steel Chain Rotation Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  8mm Width Two Tone The Great Wall Pattern Titanium Steel Men‘s Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Do The Old Grid Pattern Super Wide Ring Version Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Personality Great Wall Lines Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Ring Jewelry Cross Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Cross Jewelry For Special Occasion Thank You Gift Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Geometric Stainless Steel Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Titanium Steel Ring Silver Simple Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Band Rings
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Palm Silver Titanium Steel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Contracted Alloy Square Black Oil Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Ring Men‘s Rings Sterling Silver Band Ring (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Rings Black Jewelry  for New Year Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Man‘s China Wind Totem Ancient Silver Inlay Crystal Resin Personality Trend  Four Claw Diamond Ring Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Man‘s Europe And The United States Men Black Is Noble gem ring Diamond Ring Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Popular Titanium Steel  Men‘s Rings(Assorted Size) Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest