English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by magdabugeja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Worth the money.Lovely braclet.Right size.Not too small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylviane.plety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Article conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezhina-smolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Браслет слегка большой, но не критично, смотрится очень красиво, качество порадовало

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siriuss101
  • Jul 12, 2013

У нас в магазине такой же хотела купить за 340руб. Была приятно удивлена увидеть его здесь за такую цену))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llbg13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

sublime les fleurs sont très belles mais trop grand je l'ai modifiant en lui enlevant une fleur et la il fait je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IxveL0508
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Розы очень большие и сам брослет не маленький вообщем на массивную руку а так пойдет))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zzsteinazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Браслет понравился.единственное,что огорчилокрасиво смотрится на полной руке,вобщем не для худеньких)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest