English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (728 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nilianecampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

Amei o produto, é da forma como eu esperava, tanto em relação ao material, quanto ao tamanho e peso. Veio na cor certa e chegou na embalagem bem fechada e com o interior de plástico bolha, o que garantiu a chegada do produto sem qualquer arranhão. O pedido foi realizado dia 20/11/2016, foi enviado em 24/11/16 e chegou dia 05/01/17.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleonora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Sono molto soddisfatta per l'acquisto è la 3 che compro ed come al solito non sono delusa.
Per i fan della saga/film è un gadget da avere assolutamente, grazie mille!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Djamel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I ordered it on March 1, it was shipped on March 10 and i received it on April 13.
It's very nice, i will buy another one for my friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salma_osama143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Very nice liked the material and the colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madalina.donose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

My order is perfect! It came a little late, in about 30 days, but it arrived.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcello98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Come da descrizione, tutto perfetto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anamilenamouras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

igual ao da foto, mt fiel ao do filme

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abr.melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Muito bom! Igual ao do filme. Demorou 4 messes mais chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bgabrieli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Ameeeei! Comprei dois, um para mim e um parra minha irmã!
Somos fã de Jogos Vorazes, e esse broche é bem parecido mesmo com o dela, em ouro velho.
O único problema foi a demora da entrega, o que não é culpa do miniinthebox, e sim do Brasil. O site enviou e chegou no Brasil em um mês, porém, só chegou em minha casa 4 meses depois por causa dos correios! Então foram 5 meses de espera e a culpa da demora é do Brasil mesmo! O site é ótimo, eu recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dari_schneider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

muy lindo. excelente para un regalo. recibido en Venezuela a los 30días con envío gratis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Lureme Birds Brooch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.7 Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Shell Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Gold Alloy (Necklace&Bracelet&Earrings&Ring) Jewelry Set(Black)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Clip Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Double-layer Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Flower Leaf Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Simple Style Hollow Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Classic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Thank You
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Waves Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Silver Pierced Hoop Stud Earrings for Women4.2*3.2)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Unique Design Elegant Bridal Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Drop Jewelry For Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest