English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by zayj25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Хорошее кольцо и полностью соответствует картинке. Единственное, что размер великоват и только на указательный палец.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by logovault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Excellent, delivery on time and in good order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conniehome59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

The Lupreme Vintage Alloy Flowers Antique Silver Pattern Ring is just my style, It is something I will wear for a while to come.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.kolbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

очень красивое кольцо, соответствует фото, рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ylpo240
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

быстрая доставка....соответствует цене....спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

purtroppo ho acquistato una misura piccola ma come regalo è stato molto gradito :) buon rapporto qualitàprezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zepis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Ring sieht toll aus, wie abgebildet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estacado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Nagyon szép, a kedvenc gyűrűm lett.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurasimoni1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

oggetto molto carino e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo...consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.anna_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

molto bello anche se un po' grande ma non c'era possibilità di scegliere la taglia quindi va bene così.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest