English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annete1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

очень красивое кольцо! даже не ожидала такого качества! с вечерним нарядом будет смотреться просто великолепно! кто еще не заказал и сомневается берите не думая!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Beautiful ring I'd like to see it available in larger sizes. It hasn't turned colors yet. Very nice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jade_carmen2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

A wonderful ring to special occasion!I was very happy with this ring looks just like the photo!Stone is a lovely green color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angi4111
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Awesome! Amazing!! Everything that I received is more beautiful than I had expected!! I'll be back :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sadevandenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Elegant and wellmade, fits perfectly around my finger size seven

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moneycureuil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Cool even if the stone is lighter than on the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poustay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

tres belle bague contente de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didite1702
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

tout est parfait tout est conforme tres contente de ma commande je recommande vivement ce site a bientot pour une nouvelle commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ladyninamishina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

очень удобное колечко, хорошо сидит и выглядит шикарно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angypaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Perfetto, molto bello dal vivo, sembra un anello importante, speriamo non si annerisca subito. come foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest