English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annerieke1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

The covers even nicer then i expected. The colour is beautiful and it's just really pretty. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Very happy with it. Pretty colour. Came on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

This iPhone case is better than expected. It is well made and very attractive, I have had many compliments as the colouring gold and design is very unusual.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aparisian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

Ma mère est satisfaite du colis donc: J'achète, ch'adore, ch'adhère !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicuska30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Tisztelt Cím! Megkaptam a csomagot ,bár egy kicsit tovább tartott mire megérkezett -de gondolom ez a karácsonyi túlterhelés miatt volt.

Még fogok vásárolni az áruházból !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.laety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Livraison correctement bien arrivé et à bientôt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaiykin1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Заказ пришел в течение 12 суток. Все хорошо, единственное запах чехла не очень хороший.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guijarrolara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

muy chulo. mejor de lo esperado. recomendable 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T1ty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Très belles finitions!
Impeccable, je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Er tilfreds med dette cover. God kvalitet og farven er som på billedet. Hurtig levering, så jeg er tilfreds.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest