English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (417 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by AuntyM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Good size. Bright colors. Can go with anything. Happy with purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GRERZE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

esta super padre el collar, la verdad me encanto!! solo el tiempo de entrega es lo mas desesperante pero de ai en fuera todo perfecto!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Ожерелье очень понравилось. модное, смотрится круто! фото на сайте = реальности
покупайте, не пожалеете
п.с. у меня на фото освещение не очень

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Ожерелье понравилось.Заказывала двух цветов(разноцветное и с зелёными камнями). Качество неплохое. Можно с водолазками на повседневку а можно и при более торжественном случае надеть. Цепочка регулируется немного по длине что тоже неплохо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elsa J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

PT: Encomendei o colar na cor #3 (verde) e fiquei muito satisfeita com o produto. Chegou em boas condições e foi de encontro às minhas expectativas!

EN: I ordered this necklace in the colour #3 (green) and was pretty happy with the product. It came in good conditions and met my expectations!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samanthatomczak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

show de bola, é exatamente como mostra a foto. recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by infodisp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Это самая потрясающая вещица из всего заказа. Долго раздумывала покупать или нет смотря на фотографии. В конечном итоге подумала что рискну, не такие большие деньги. Когда открыла посылку восторгу небыло предела. Не знаю как оно смотриться в других цветах, я заказала зеленый, в этом цвете просто восторг! Насыщенный зеленый изумруз, "камешки" переливаются на солнце и свету. Рекомендую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zubkovaanna2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Ожерелье понравилось. Камни сидят надежно. Качество цепочки нормальное. Рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolina1107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Замечательное колье!! качественно сделано) камни сияют))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sw Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Ola, gostaria de agradecer ao site pelo bom atendimento e informalos que o meu pedido chegou tudo certinho, o ruim que fui taxada! Os produtos são legais e de boa qualidade e eu recomendo. A entrega duro 1 mês e 19 dias. Valeu MiniInTheBox =D

Belíssimo esse colar ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Fashion Gem Square Short Necklace
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®12mm Colorful Round Pearl Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Zircon Inlay Gold Plated Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Ball Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Long Personalized Silver Jewelry ForParty
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Bohemian Multi Beads Connected Bracelet (Assorted Colors)  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Never Fade Men\'s Link Cuban Chain Bracelet for Men High Quality 316L Titanium Steel 5MM 21CM
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemia White Black Purple Jewelry Wedding Party Daily 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Fashion Gold-Black Jewelry Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion European Black Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Peacock Gold Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 KAILA Women\'s Fashion Rhinestone Metal Pendant Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Heart Simple Style Fashion Alloy Love Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Butterfly Pendant Earrings (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flower Shape Silver Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings&) Gemstone Jewelry Sets(Multicolor)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Necklace Vintage Necklaces / Statement Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Rhinestone Black 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest