English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (111 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MarianaCastillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Encantada con mi compra, tiene buena calidad el producto, es tal cual se muestra en la imagen, muy satisfecha con mi compra, seguiré comprando mucho, me gusta la página y sus productos. buena relación calidad/ precio ,SUPER RECOMENDABLE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleitoncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Muito boa a capa, sem duvidas é um ótimo produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmulholland88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

Leather smells like genuine leather. Feels of good quality too. Nice grip.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikula74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Качество хорошее, но прислали не то, что изображено было изночально на страничке продавца. Вместо серого обода, выслали с чёрным, да ещё и жёлтой окантовкой по краю. Остался не доволен.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malik20088
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

produit reçu rapidement, je suis très contant de mon achat en plus la qualité est formidable je le recommande à tous

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silverstap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Los productos llegaron en buena condición y como se ve en las fotos, recomiendo 100% la pagina y por eso mismo seguiré comprando

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CdeCharlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Excelente calidad! Totalmente satisfecho con mi compra!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dem_istvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

Just the second one I received, but I have to say is very good product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didintledilos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Received, great quality! Will buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geetgurmeet007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

i get my parcel it late but fine i get in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lychee Pattern Genuine Leather Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Case with Card Holders for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DF 0.3 mm Ultrathin Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Border+Genuine Leather Back Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather for Apple iPhone 7
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Genuine Leather for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Apple iPhone X
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 iPhone 7 Plus The New Luxury Leather Back and Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Oil Wax PU Leather Vertical Flip Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Original Genuine Leather Back Cover Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest