English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Iphone 5c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Coque reçue 20 jours après la commande, bien emballée et en bon état. Seul point négatif le téléphone bouge légèrement à l'intérieur.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannahmowbray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Took a month to ship to Canada, difficult to put on my IPhone 5c but over all I am very happy with the case : thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delfingr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Entregado en el plazo previsto,tal cual la descripción. Lastima que me ha venido un poco rayado, a pesar que estaba bien embalado

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovezzhm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

I was bought on January 28.
and I received that phone case on yesterday.
I'm Iphone5c user haha: so nice product!

Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpbv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Le délai de livraison était juste un peu long, surtout lorsqu'on est impatient !

Je retire ce que j'ai dit auparavant ! Comme vous voyez sur la photo vous avez l'impression qu'elle est rayée mais en fait il faut retirer le film de protection >< Et oui je suis cruche mais je n'avais pas réussi à le trouver pour le retirer avant !

Alors finalement superbe coque qui répond à mes attentes et qui protège bien ! :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jayendrapatel46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Received item perfectly and in good condition, thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bre'Aunna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

This is great and hardened case for me to use for my phone.It is one of the best cases I have ever gotten...I love it because it is gold pretty. Thank you for having it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by US
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Great case , came on time fits perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Summer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Very nice quality, looks even better than pictured

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Corey kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Great website ...everything is wonderful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Plated Metal Frame Adds Transparent Acrylic Cover Phone Shell Case for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Koala Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Lovely Cat Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mixed Color Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal Frame and Mirror Plating Backplane Cell Phone Case  for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingo  Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 SE 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Real Natural Bamboo Wood Wooden Hard Case Cover For Apple Iphone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Hard PC Protective Full Protect Case For iPhone 7 7PLUS 6s 6Plus 5s SE 5 with Tempered Glass Film
2% buyUSD $ 6.39
 New Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5C(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus Frosted Embossed Pattern Case Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Hard PC for Apple
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5C(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Design  Aluminum High Quality Case for iPhone 5C
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CaseBox® Solid Color Transparent Full Body Case for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smart View Screen Touch PU Leather Case for iPhone5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Proud Snow Plum Flower Pattern PU Leather Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 5s iPhone 5 iPhone SE 5c Case Cover The Plastic with TPU Frame
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fuck Pattern TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tile Pattern Case Back Cover Soft Acrylic For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 SE
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Mask Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case French Fries Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case cartoon animals  Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingos Pattern Material TPU Phone Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Color of Love  Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Ultra Thin Translucent Back Cover for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For IPhone 7 Case Back Cover Case TPU Lovely Tower Pattern for iPhone 7/ 7 Plus 6s/ 6 /6s Plus / 6 Plus/ SE / 5s / 5 /5C/ 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5C(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest