English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Very nice finish and a slick thin design with 3 slots for cards and one for a picture.
Nicely packaged for no damage.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samuel G Raja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

I HAD PURCHASED ONE FLIP CASE COVER FOR $10, IN ONLINE INDIAN WEBSITE FOR THE SAME MODEL, BUT IT GOT TEAR AND WEAR IN 6 MONTHS .
THIS WALLET IS VERY GOOD QUALITY .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.stongvilas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Thanks, great delivery, good item conditions. A++ seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark71c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

What I order is always what I get, love the free delivery.....definitely recommend this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ratnasingam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Bestillingen fungerede enkelt og ukompliceret. Leveret sikkert.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anck_sunamun1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Conforme con el pedido. Es como se ve en la fotografía, lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uhhhh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Jeg er veldig fornøyd med produktet. rask levering. elsker det

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by леонид
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

я думаю ,что мне понравится, что хочу то и получу

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauretelaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Très bien ,excellent produit. A recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duarteantrop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Tudo conforme a descrição e entregue em excelentes condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Retro Vintage Book Style Stand Wallet Leather Case For Sony Xperia Z L36H
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Genuine Leather Pattern High Quality Wallet Case for Sony Xperia XP/X/XA Ultra  and so on(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Elegant PU Leahter Wallet Holster Case Cover for Sony Xperia Z5 Compact (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Sony Xperia Z3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Sony Xperia XZ Premium L1 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Sony Series Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Case for Sony
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For SONY Xperia XA XZ Case Cover The Embossing PU Leather Cases for SONY Xperia E5
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Wallet and Stand for Sony Xperia Z3 Compact/Z3 mini
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Pattern Open Up and Down PU Leather Full Body Case for Sony Xperia M2/S50H
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Sony Case / Xperia Z5 Card Holder Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Sony Sony Xperia Z5 / Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Z5 Compact PU Leather Material Double Embossed Solid Color Phone Case for Z5 X XA XP
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Sony Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Animal Hard PU Leather for Sony Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Flip Canvas Leather Case With Wallet Card Slot Holder For Sony Xperia M2/M4/E4/C4/Z3/Z4/Z3 Mini/T3
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Full Body Case With 9 Card Slot for Sony Xperia Z3/Z4/Z5/Z5 Compact /M4(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Card Holder / Wallet Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather for Sony X Performance/Xperia X/XZ/X2/XR/XA
8% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Fashion Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Sony Xperia Z5 Capa Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston Color Diamond Pattern Plastic Hard Case for Sony L36h(Xperia Z)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest