English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thaysla Valeska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Perfeitaaaa. Chegou em ótimo estado, e super rápido. Amei ♥♥

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Audii♡
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

J'ai bien reçus ma coque elle est de couleur or et est encore plus belle en vrai :
Elle brille vraiment beaucoup !
Je recommande fortement ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

J'ai bien reçu ma coque le 04/05/2016 merci a Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FeeMo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2017

Très bien.........................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marghe_c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

This product is perfect, as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer Jackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Love it ship freaking much the best even thought I have not for it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilyisbell102
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

I love the color and how it looks but it's a little too snug on my phone right now even thought I ordered it for my phone. overall it's good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvieferrandis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2017

Très bien je suis satisfaite de ma commande bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remy-ketsia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

très jolie j'aime beaucoup les paillettes...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rui Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Capa muito gira. Preço qualidade muito bom. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Sparkle Glitter Case Hard Plastic Cover Phone For Samsung Galaxy  Grand Prime/G5308/ CORE Prime/G3608
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung galaxy J710 J7 (2017) Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft Acrylic for  J510 J5 (2017) J3 J310 J330 J120
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 J3 (2016) G530 Case Cover Butterfly Flower Pattern Card Stent PU Leather Embossing Phone Case And A Wire Winder
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) J5 Flowing Liquid Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU for J3 J3 (2016) Grand Prime Core Prime
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J5 prime Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cat Hard PU Leather J7 J5 J3 2017 2016
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Camouflage Color PC Samsung J1 / Grand Prime / E7 / E5 / Core Prime
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Grand Prime
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wall Bracket PU Leather Material Phone Case Holster for Samsung  Galaxy J1/J5/J7/G360/G530/G388/9060
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Core Prime
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) J5 Flowing Liquid Pattern Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU for J3 J3 (2016) Grand Prime Core Prime
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 J5 (2016) Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for J7 (2016) J7 J5 J3 J3 (2016) J5 Prime
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungS Advance / Core Prime / Core 2 / Alpha / Ace 4 / Ace 3 /
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase TPU Samsung J5 / J1 / Grand Prime / Core Prime
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather Samsung Grand Prime
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for SamsungJ7 (2016) J7 Prime J7 J5 (2016) J5 Prime J5 J2 Prime J1 (2016) J1
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime J5 Prime Geometric Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case for J3Prime J2Prime J510 J310 G530 G360
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime J5 Prime TPU Material Windmill Pattern Painted Phone Case J3 Prime J2 Prime J710 J7 J510 J310 G530 G360
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bling Metal Aluminum Alloy Frame Mirror Acrylic Plastic Back Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy J5/J7/E7/I9060/G530/G7106
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J710 Mirror Case Soft TPU Back Cover For J1 J5 J7 2016 Grand Prime G530 G531H
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase PC Samsung J7 / Grand Prime
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Roses Pattern Tpu Material Highly Transparent Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 J3 PRO j1 J3 J5 J7 (2016)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Biscuits Pattern TPU Relief Back Cover Case for Galaxy Grand Prime/Galaxy Core Prime/Galaxy J5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy TPU Material IMD Process Unicorn Pattern Phone Case J7 Prime J3 Prime J710 J7 J510 J5 J310 J3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest