English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

WOW not only did i get a cover, i also got a usb cabel, a pen and a screen protection for only 37 danish kroner, that's a super deal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by master.yoda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

very happy with the quality and content of the package

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilsekamstra98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Looks good, works fine. I like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M.Rombaut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

De case is verbazingwekkend slank en sluit heel mooi aan. Het materiaal is mooi en voldoet precies aan de verwachting die je mag hebben bij deze prijs.
Zeker een aanrader voor mensen die optimale bescherming willen hebben rondom hun P7.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulomarum007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

very good. excellent salesman. quality material. good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjo.thore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Veske for mobil er levert og produktet er meget bra, er godt fornøyd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ucreantor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Très bonne qualité. Il remplace agréablement mon ancienne protection.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geert.peelaers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Hallo , Ik moet zeggen dat ik gisteren nog een melding van jullie heb gekregen dat je de bestelling nog eens opnieuw ging verzenden , maar heb vandaag ( 1404 ) het pakketje in mijn brievenbus ontvangen , ik weet niet of het 2' al verstuurd is , zo nee ben ik nog op tijd om iets te laten weten.Is het wel al verstuurd , zeg me dan wat ik moet doen als ik het ook nog eens ontvang in de brievenbus . In ieder geval , het pakketje dat ik nu heb ontvangen is in orde , alles is compleet en correct . Ik ben een tevreden persoon . Alvast dank bij voorbaat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Yarleque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Gracias, Recibí mi pedido de forma satisfactoria.
Altamente recomendable

Desde Perú

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Hele mooie oorbellen en niet zwaar. Geen super kwaliteit maar wat wil je voor deze prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Ultra Slim Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Film,Cable and Stylus for Huawei Ascend P7
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Card and Stand Case for HuaweiAscend P7 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Full Body Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Solid Color PU Leather Hard Case Cover For HuaweiHuawei P8 / Huawei P8 Lite / Huawei P7 /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Left Open Litchi Stria Pu Support Mobile Phone Holster  Full Body Case for Huawei Honor 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The  Huawei Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Huawei Case Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Huawei Huawei Mate 7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Case Card Holder with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard for Huawei P9 / P9 Lite / Honor 7 / Mate 8 / Nexus 6P
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Pattern PU Leather Full Body Protective Case with Stand for Huawei Honor 6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Full Body Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Solid Color PU Leather Hard Case Cover For HuaweiHuawei P8 Lite / Huawei P7 / Huawei Y550 /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Huawei Case P8 Lite P9 Lite PU Leather Wallet Case Full body Case with Stand Solid Color for Huawei P9 Plus P7 P6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lichee Texture Wallet Style Folio Stand Leather Case for HuaWei Ascend P7(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Huawei Y530 (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Design PU Leahter Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Huawei Ascend G620S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Huawei P7 Mini (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Protective Case for Huawei Ascend G6
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Huawei P8Lite P9Lite Mandala Embossed Leather Wallet Case PU Leather Case with Card Holder
3% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Smile Pattern PU Leahter Full Body Cover with Stand and Card Slot for Huawei Y530
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Huawei Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Huawei Huawei Y550
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pajiatu Hard Mobile Phone Back Cover Case Shell for Nokia Lumia 930(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 COCO FUN® Luxury Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Film and Cable and Stylus for Huawei Y530(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG L80
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4.5 Inch Owl Pattern PU Wallet Leather Case for Sony Xperia E3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Smart Window Sleep Wake UP Flip Leather Case For Huawei Ascend P9 / P9 Lite / P8 / P8 Lite / P9 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Huawei Case with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Huawei Huawei Honor 4X / Huawei Honor 3C
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wallet Style Oil Buffed Leather Magnetic Flip Stand Case with Card Slot for HuaWei Ascend P7(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silk Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case for Huawei Honor 6 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For HTC Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Anchor Hard PC HTC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lover and Dandelion Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Huawei P7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Huawei Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Huawei Y330
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest