English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cythia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

It is good shape and perfectly fit!

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jedikisem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

The luxury wallet cover is just as described,the only thing i didn't like about the whole experience was the amount of time it took to get to me. If you want to get it on time use the fastest option which would be DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francescouranio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Contentissimo del prodotto. E' esattamente come descritto. Un pò meno contento per i tempi di consegna poichè ci sono voluti più di 25 giorni lavorativi. Stranamente è arrivato 2 giorni dopo che ho aperto un reclamo. Comunque tutto bene quel che finisce bene.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lottie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

coque qui convient super bien au portable, rien à redire !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GRAVAGNONE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione ed aspettative. nulla da eccepire...oramai e' una piacevole consuetudine e sicurezza nel fornitore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeitan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Tempi un po lunghi per la consegna.Prodotto ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph.c.neven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

past perfect alleen een klein beetje klitteband bevestigen ,blijft hij beter zitten

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miri.nreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

rapidi nella consegna. prodotto conforme alla descrizione. un po' delicato nella parte magnetica della chiusura

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest