English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wsteesy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

I ordered this leatherette wallet case for my new phone and it arrived today just in 10 days using standard shipping. The case fits perfectly and the price was a bargain. Love the color! The only thing that I have noticed is that the cut out for the speaker is not perfectly aligned with the speaker but since I have not used the phone yet I can't comment on if that will adversely affect the performance enough for me to be dissatisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nick12ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Nearly a month after ordering the item has arrived and looks good. Am still getting lots of emails from MinilinTheBox.com Have tried to unsubscribe to no avail!
Thanks. Nicholas Edwards

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizvargas79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Very satisfied with my product received

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisa_parisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

come da figura, utile e comodo. adatto al cellulare indicato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doldersum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Past perfect en ziet er heel mooi uit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louis.arlette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Past als gegoten voor mijn smartphone. Ben er zeer tevreden over.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbuiduyet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

produit conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amheszlein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Dette dekselet er både nyttig hindrer knusing og pent. Samtidig gjør skarp farge at det lyser opp i vesken og hjelper til at jeg finner mobilen min raskt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Capa simples, muito pratica e elegante

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinebreton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

qualite mediocre ,fait vraiment plastique

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Wallet Leather Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Core Prime G360 G3606 G3608 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) Card Holder Wallet Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Core Prime G360
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather Samsung Xcover 3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Painted Anger Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungJ7 / J5 / J3 /
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cool 3D Retro Flower Patterned PU Leather Cases Covers for Samsung Galaxy J510/J310/J3/G530
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 J5 (2016) Case Orangutans PU Leather Wallet
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Angry Painted PU Phone Case for Galaxy Grand Prime/Galaxy Core Prime/core plus/core LTE/Xcover 3/J5/J7/Ace 3/Tred lite
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Style LTE G357 G357FZ SM-G357
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime J7 Prime J3 Pro Case Cover Skull Pattern High Permeability TPU Material IMD Craft Phone Case
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Cartoon Pattern Case Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) J5 J3 J1 (2016)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lemon Pattern Tpu Material Highly Transparent Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 J3 PRO j1 J3 J5 J7 (2016)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J710 J510 J5 Case Cover TPU Material Grim Reaper Pattern Wave Pattern Non-Slip Painting Phone Case J310 J3 J3 Pro J120 G530
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest