English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ajgeerts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

Netjes afgeleverd, ziet er goed uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio.zanotti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Prodotto esattamente come da ordine, dopo aver sollecitato l'invio arrivato con un pò di ritardo, ma comnque sono stati gentilissimi nella risposta. Consiglio comunque di acquistare presso questo sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tove56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

det var ikke den rigtige vare jeg fik..passer helt hen i vejret, er meget skuffet over det her køb, vil gerne have det byttet til det rigtige cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ABC84.11.04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

В Краснодарский край за месяц после отправки. Качество на 4+. Товар отслеживался до экспорта в Россию. В целом очень неплохо. Срок мог быть и покороче, т.к в России посылка была уже через 2 недели после отправки. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nietbelangrijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Degelijke hoes, past ook prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hermsen67
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Geweldig mooie hoes voor de Honor 3c. Luxueuze uitstraling, degelijk en chique. Aanrader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baukje_ac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Mooie, stevige beschermhoes voor m'n telefoon met een luxe uitstraling. Vlotte levering. Ik heb de bestelling al na 11 dagen aan huis bezorgd gekregen. Kortom, ik ben zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bonn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

Gebruik deze nog steeds. Is voor de prijs een degelijk hoesje

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.salva58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Buon prodotto calza a pennello con il telefono

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tyrano117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Een simpele Phone case voor Honor 3C. Kwaliteit is goed te noemen voor deze prijs. Pakketje kwam op de 40 ste dag, in die afwachtperiode viel mijn telefoon zeker al 10 keer op de grond/vloer (omdat hij erg glad is) waardoor de hoeken zijn nu beschadigd. Maar ja...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest