English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rossix7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

I received my order fast, and its great. Shipping is free as always and quality is good. Unbeatable price...I love shopping here :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i received my order fast like always, thanks. I will use with pleaseure quality is very good and looks more expensive than it is, i like it. I can recommend it to all who need it. Buy it people that's low price and perfect service, that's why i love this shop :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgtce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Very satisfied with the way my order was handled. Very satisfied with the product
I wish these come with retail packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Heel erg tevreden met dit hoesje. Super handig om je wat pasjes in kwijt te kunnen die je dagelijks vaak nodig hebt. Op deze manier hoef je niet helemaal je portemonnee te zoeken. Is verder van een goed materiaal gemaakt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Does what it says it will do. Nice product. But the clasp is a different red than the rest of the wallet. Kind of annoying.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masood143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Very nice quality of protective cover. Quality is very good. Unfortunately, it did not come with the strap shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikimionoriode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

it was nice but the shipping took longer than I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Just a good case, looks good and simple.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stig7400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Passer perfekt til telefonen, men man skal dog tænke på den bliver en del tykkere; min er 2,3 cm tyk med to kort i.
Der opstår også et problem når man sætter kort i og det er at magneterne i flippen og coveret, som skulle holde coveret lukket ikke er stærke nok til at holde sammen. Jeg har løst dette ved at sætte en ekstra stærk magnet udenpå. Der er dog ikke dette problem, hvis man ikke har nogle kort i.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soilehelena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Erittäin tyytyväinen lähetyksen saamisen nopeuteen. Tilaan varmasti toistekkin.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest