English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aron.eng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Det var en gave til en jente, så derfor hvet jeg ikke om den er bra eller ikke :D!
It was a gift to a girl, so I don't know about it is good or not! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrowley67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

I receved my case I love it.Ican still hear it ring even when closed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s_remezoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

I ordered the rose colored one it is awesome just got it today and started using right away!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

awesome product, Must recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ria.stevenson49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Dosnt fit my mobile in fully, had to give it to the kids to play with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Redflash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Exactly as described. I will be using this the first chance that I get!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sensei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Love my phone purse. Great colour and holds all my cards. Now to search for more covers. Love having so many choices. Different cover for every day of the week

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

I like it..however couldn't fit my phone but it is ok :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1654462873
  • May 16, 2015

내가 좋아하는 추천
내가 좋아하는 추천
제품은 아주 좋은 것입니다

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izonequ
  • May 12, 2015

Kualitas baik, sangat seperti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luxury Cell Phone Wallet Handbag Purse Case with Card Holder for Galaxy S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3 iPhone5/5S/6/6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Protective PU Leather Case w/Belt Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S5 Mini S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus S7 S7 Plus - Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Full Body Wallet / Flip Solid Color PU Leather Soft Case Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4 /
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Wallet Shockproof Case Pouch Bag Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Universal
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal PVC Underwater Waterproof Pouch Bag for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Mobile Phone Universal under 5.5 Inches Card Holder Wallet Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Universal Other
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Common Lanyard Waterproof iPhone Common
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 General Use Pouch Wallet PU Leather Case for Apple Samsung Xiaomi Huawei and other cell phone (6.0 inches below)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Submit Braided Lines PU Vertical Section Diagonal Mobile Phone for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Plain Weave Bunk PU Phone Bags for iPhone 6/6S
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 General Use Pouch Wallet PU Leather Case for Apple Samsung Xiaomi Huawei and other cell phone (6.0 inches below)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal PU  Litchi Clip Buckle Open Up and Down Horizontal Case Hanging Pockets for Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S3Mini  A3
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Leather 100 Lines Clip Buckle Under the Open Hanging Pockets for iPhone 6/6S
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest