English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

Ottimo filo hdmi,io personalmente mi son trovato benissimo,ottimo per bluray, ps3,ps4,xbox360 ,xbox one e anche per pc con scheda video connettore hdmi, lo consiglio a tutti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolito_gamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Otimo adorei :D vem com proteções e em otimo estado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyahkeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

used it only once and give it to a friend, but a great item to have

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anchicle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Works perfectly! Great Price! I was able to connect my Apple TV to my TV without no problems!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osueng02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Cables were exactly what I ordered. Not high end, but does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uwelindenau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2017

Eimfach supper die Kabel. I bims begeistert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peras_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Funciona muito bem. Boa compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bljevar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

I'm satisfied about this purchase. The product is functioning as described and it is of good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurentmarc87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Bonjour,

bien reçu la commande, mais je ne sais plus si j'ai attendu plus de 20 jours pour être livré.

Cordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Product goed ontvangen, werkt perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 5Ft 1.5M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 SAMZHE       SM-8015  HDMI 2.0 Cable HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Cable Male - Male Gold-Plated Copper 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Speed Micro HDMI Female to HDMI Male Black Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 6.5Ft 2M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro HDMI  Femle  D Type Plug to Stardand HDMI Female A type Adapter Conventer Connector Cable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan  Magnetic Ring Anti-Interference HD 1080p HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (5m)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ HDMI Connector Gold Plated Male to Female Coupler 90 Degree Right Angle
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS New HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male F/M Converter Adapter Connector HD TV Camera Free Shipping
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM™ Premium Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Male Cable 3Ft 1M V1.4 1080P 3D HDTV Camera Camcorder
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro HDMI Adapter, Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Male - Female
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest