English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by frequencyfour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

Item received as described in satisfactory condition and at a very reasonable price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hallasge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Everything o.k. but i did not tried the item yet if it works !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flamby2873
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

works perfectly , it is exactly what I expected from the item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilmameester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2017

Functioneert prima, voldoet aan verwachting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derbelsoufienne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

Caractères restants :5000 Veuillez ne pas excéder 5000 caractères.
Ajoutez des photos à vos commentaires pour obtenir des Crédits de USD $0.05.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faniquito2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

ótimo produto muito bom funciona perfeitamente. recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.decuypere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Met lengte van 5m kan je vanuit je luie zetel alles van je tablet op je tv bekijken met behulp van bijkomende adapter
.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

très beau câbles ! je suis très contents ! je recommanderais volontiers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Merce come da descrizione. Servizio clienti eccellente. Mi hanno rimborsato l'intero importo delle spese doganali.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 15Ft 5M Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1080p HDMI Audio Extractor Splitter HDMI 1.4 Digital to Analog 3.5mm Out Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 24.70
 3-in-1 HDMI Male to Male Cable + Micro HDMI/Mini HDMI Adapters (Black, 1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 3.0m(10Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Speed HDMI V1.4 to MicroHDMI Cable (1.5 m)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Scart +HDMI to HDMI Converter
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 4K Cable 4K*2K 1.5m(5Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 1.4 Connect Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 1.5m(5Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 4.87
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable, HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 0.5m(1.5Ft)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Ports(3 in 1 out) Switcher Selector Ultra HD 4K x 2K HDMI Switch Splitter Box 3D 1080p IR Remote For DVD HDTV Xbox
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI Female to Female Gender Changer Coupler Joiner Extension Adapter HD 1080P
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 6.5Ft 2M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed Mini HDMI Type C Male to Micro HDMI Type D Male Cable Cord V1.4 3Ft 1M
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI to Mini HDMI F/M Adapter for V1.3/V1.4
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest