English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Excellent as usual Recommend to all AAA+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stormy_1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Like this item so much..Received with good condition, but will be better if arrived before Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asemai.ktz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

кольцо неплохое. пришло вовремя. спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plouvierval
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

identique à la photo original belle qualité je l'ai pris en argent et cela fais de l'effet...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kris.mouret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Très joliiiiii. Je vais me la péter avec. Je pense que je vais faire des jalouses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetitia.melquiond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

J'ai acheté cet article par curiosité, ça taille assez petit. En l'état ça s'adapte très bien à l'auriculaire. le métal est souple, donc on peut probablement adapté la taille, mais personnellement je ne me risquerais pas. Pour le prix ça reste quand même un très bel objet, tel que sur la photo de présentation.

Le petit plus :c'est très pratique pour les jeux de grattage quand on a pas de monnaie sous la main. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nnaszc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Super mooi , hij zit heel goed tevreden ermee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Anneau vraiment petit même à mon petit doigt il ne passe pas, pour moi c'est une taille enfant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LY Flash Diamond Alloy Nail Ring With Dragonfly Flower
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme women\'s Matte Little Ball 925 Sterling Silver Plated Jewelry Set(Necklace & Earrings)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Fashion Personalized Acrylic Alloy Animal Shape Cat Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Crucifix High Quality Jeu Cro Pendant 18K Gold Plated Choker Necklace Hollow Cro Fahion Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystal Geometrical Irregular Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Unique Design Love Fashion Stainless Steel Alloy Heart Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Gemstone Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry White Black Beige Gray Ivory Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Sapphire Love Luxury Costume Jewelry Gemstone Imitation Diamond Alloy Heart Star Jewelry For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Resin Copper Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Statement Necklaces Crystal / Alloy / Resin / Rhinestone Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 U7® Big Size Men‘s 18K Chunky Gold Filled Hiphop Link Chains Necklace 11MM 55CM Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Punk 24.5cm Women\'s black Leather Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Silver Alloy (Bracelets&Bangles&Necklaces) Silver Jewelry Sets
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb091
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage (Irregular Pendant) Gold Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  Multi-Rivet Leather Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest