English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dmitriybig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Не ожидал такого качества от недорогих наушников, все понравилось

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khadidja.hani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Product arrived on time, I took the time to test it, it works very well on all multimedia devices, Without forgetting it is comfortable in ears.
So i strongly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Ordered December 12, received Jan 13, 2017 no tracking.
Tested and working as prescribed with an iphone 5S.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ichristensen728
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Høretelefonerne er købt til min datter men de er for store til øregangen. De passer dog prrfekt til min mands øre.pakken ankom til tiden, så dey er bare som det skal være.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ardistar99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

gffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Gostei do produto, tempo de entrega rápido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fakir17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Наушики соответствуют описанию, но без дополнительных вкладышей, которые присутствуют на фото продавца.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amigos_luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

muito bom chegou em bom estado e foi o que estava na fotografia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dna72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

Классная вещь. Доставили быстро. Рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 02vit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

Заказ доставлен за 39 дней в Беларусь. Упаковка целостная, внешне все соответствует описанию, звук не плохой.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest