English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lulilush_15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

thanks its great ! just like in the pics!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

I ordered this on December 22nd; it was shipped the same day, and it arrived on January 9. I make that about 7 working days; well within the 20 business days estimated by MITB well done!

Additionally, I got it for just under €2 in MITB's New Year sale.

It does just what MITB says; it goes on clear, and turns pink quite quickly. I thought I could use it for lip balm, but it's too pink for a boy (unless lipstick is your thing)!

Overall, great price, fast free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

This lipbalm is SO COOL! When you put it on your skin, it stains the skin a very nice bubblegum pink. The color remains for many hours, pretty much all day. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ina_Justiniani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

It looks very cheap but it quite moisturizing, the pink shade it changes into is a pleasant pink, and the more layers i put on the darker the pink it got.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MFR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Todo llegó conforme, y efectivamente cambia a un tono ligeramente rojo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by twilightdragon5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Super cool product, and I love the shade of pink it makes :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LineTh92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Sykt kult.. Den er helt grønn, som på bildet, og når du først tar den på deg, virker det som en leppomade, men når det har gått et par timer, så er leppene dine blitt i en rosatone! :) virkelig magisk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdpink11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

really cool looks cute when put on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnbmss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Nice, moisturizing. Not much color change.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1Pcs Rip Pull Lip Gloss Lip Honey Lip Balm Tear Lip Gloss
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS 6 Colors Popfeel Novelty Wine Bottle Nude Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Matte Waterproof liquid Lipstick Lip Tint Lip Gloss
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Cmaadu Matte Lipstick Metallic Tint Velvet Lip Gloss Waterproof Liquid Lips Moistourizer Nudes Long Lasting Cosmetics Pomade
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lip Gloss Wet Waterproof Matte Liquid Lipstick Moisturizer Smooth Lip Stick Long Lasting Lip Gloss Cosmetic Beauty Makeup
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Waterproof Liquid Matte Makeup Lip Pencil Lip Gloss
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 8 Colors Waterproof Sexy Moisturizer Matte Lipstick Palette With Brush Long Lasting Nude Color Red Lip Gloss Sets Lipkits
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs 12 Colors Lips Makeup Brand Girl Woman Professional Make Up Lip Gloss Lipstick Cream Palette Set Beauty Brand 25G
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick Matte Liquid Lipstick 12 Colors
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FOCALLURE 15 Colors Matte Lipgloss
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Can Tear Type Waterproof Lip Gloss Do Not Fade Sticky Lipstick Makeup
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6-color Pink Lip Gloss (Assorted 2 color)
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PCS Velvet Velour Matte Waterproof Full-Coverage Long Lasting 24 Hours Not Rub Off liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss for All Skin Colors(15 Select Color)
15% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest