English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (303 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality. It looks just like the one from Lord of the Rings!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nordmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Very nice ring looks great and solid. My daughter plays with it a lot and so far i did not discover any scratches. The chain is good as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luistello3009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

tardo casi dos meses en llegar pero se ve de buena calidad y creo que valió la pena la espera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezama02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

llego bn todo en orden ojala dure mucho tiempo y sea bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele.984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

un oggetto molto comodo quanto economico, sono molto soddisfatto,identico a com'era in foto, davvero molto soddisfatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliformj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Collanina con anello esattamente identico a quello del film. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

L'anello è di ottima qualità nonostante il prezzo. La collana è un po' corta ma è un dettaglio trascurabile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

la consegna ha impiegato piu del previsto; tuttavia l'anello è ben fatto anche se la collana è un po corta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Ho preso quello argentato perché quello dorato mi sembrava di un giallo troppo acido dalle immagini ma mi sto ricredendo vedendo le foto di chi l'ha indossato, non credo sia eccezionale ma sicuramente un bell'articolo sobrio, sia l'anello che la catenina con cui è possibile metterlo al collo.
La spedizione ha impiegato molto più del previsto dai 30-40 giorni lavorativi siamo arrivati a 3 mesi effettivi, quindi ho valutato molto negativamente la consegna dell'ordine e le comunicazioni per mesi non era possibile sapere nulla sull'ordine se non "Spedito", ma non ho provato a contattare lo staff non avendo fretta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lehc_11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

Genial! muy buen producto lo recomiendo totalmente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest