English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m7up2you
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

i dont have this puzzle but it is a rubiks magic and i did have one but when i was flipping the puzzle it snapped and broke and now im getting a new one

excited!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NOEMI2971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

I received the smooth speed cube and it is exactly how I remembered it when I was younger it is worth the wait for it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bosco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Es tamaño de bolsillo. Pero se juega bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adeptus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Excelent product & seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tommyboy12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

GREAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urias pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

meu filho adorou e de mto boa qualidade esse brinquedo um show...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Celso Palacio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Este cubo mágico plegable es realmente interesante, hace años un amugo por querer ver como es el asunto de los hilos lo hizo pedazos al único que tenía, ahora después de 30 años vuelvo a conseguirlo, Muchas gracias, me han hecho un gran favor.
Un juego totalmente interesante y curioso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

estoy muy contenta que he descubierto miniinthebox!!!!!! muy contenta con los precios, con el producto y con el modo de envio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loic.grulois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

pas encore déballé mais semble conforme a mon jouet d'antan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpa.home
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

pas mal !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pas mal !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smooth Speed Cube Magic Board Magic Cube Red ABS
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Square Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office Desk
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Square Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office Desk
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Gear Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Square Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office Desk
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 4*4*4 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube Smooth Sticker ABS
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest