English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GueureIzaguirre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Good product. I have had many different brands, this has other hairstyles, which had not imagined, it hurts pictures are so poor
I got exactly the image shown above, black color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leaha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Both loops are easy to use. We were not able to understand the instructions from the cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cs84654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Great product I had one of these years & years ago, prices can't be beat!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felicia_khoo79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

great tool to set my hair up. :D when are two pieces in a pack, one for large hair volume another for less hair volume setup. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gandes666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

non ho ancora capito come funziona, ma sembra bello! mi informerò sulle istruzioni, ma credo che potrà darmi soddisfazioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinak11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Great, exactly as pictured colour received was black.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelsisqov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Nice, too bad it does not come with instructions on how to perform the hairstyles in English.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

It does what it should!
But be careful while using it, the material is not so strong so if you pull really hard it will break. But i'm happy with the product! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by num1hammer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Having lots of fun with this product. The possibilities of different and fun styles are endless. I must have for anyone with little girls.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christina Borch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Great product but a little thin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest