English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sparkjock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

Fit my generation 4 Kindle perfectly. Very well constructed. I'm very please with the cover. My only complaint is with shipping. I paid for expedited shipping 4-8 business days. It took 19 calendars days 10 of those days on a slow boat from China. Expedited shipping is a misrepresentation. On the positive, the company communicated well with me and the shipment tracking system worked very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Perfect fit : provides protection for the Kindle corners which were chipped and rubbed because the previous cover was open at the corners.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by James.bovell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Thanks very much it is just perfect.
regards and thanks again,
James

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

It looks like genuine, quality is astonishingly good for such a low price.
I would recommend this to any kindle owner, brown color is the best ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucyzhangg
  • Sep 28, 2014

colour a bit off, but otherwise good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bernardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Excelente articulo, envio rapido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanley1959
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

Tal como en la foto. Buena calidad y buen acabado. Mi Kindle encaja a la perfeccion. Muy contente con la compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arazu.2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Artículo que se ajusta a la descripción. Con muy buena presencia, dando la impresión de ser de mejor calidad que el precio que pagas. Bonito y se adapta muy bien, parece original de la marca kindle. Inconvenientes, que ha tardado bastante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisturueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

no me defraudó, resulto ser muy practica y muy bonita y parece de buena calidad, quedé muy contento con el pedido de esta cubierta. El único pero es que tardo un poco en llegar, pero mereció la pena la espera.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Looks exactly like the original plus it closes with magnets - which the original one doesn't do - and much better price! The original costs 30€, which is almost half the price of the kindle, and I don't think it's worth it.
The colour purple looks great, I thought it would be too flashy but it's not, it looks elegant and fancy. Though I wanted it dark blue (it wasn't available) I really like it.
Quality looks quite good, let's see how it behaves in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shy Bear™ Magnet Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle 4 Or Kindle 5 Ereader
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Hand Holder Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Genuine Leather Book Slim PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 5 Colors
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PU Case Cover for Huawei Mediapad T3 10.0 AGS-L09 AGS-L03 9.6 Inch with Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shy Bear™ Crazy Horse Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Smart Case For Kindle Touch 8th Generation Ereader And Grass Protector For Kindle 6〃 Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6 Colors Ultra Thin Protective PU Wake-up/Sleep Case for Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Tree Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for New Kobo Glo HD Ebook Reader
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Fashion Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Protective PU Leather Hard Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Style Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo Multi Color
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Original Style PU Leather Cover Case for Sony Prs-T1 PRS T1 T2 Ebook Reader
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Slim Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 (Kindle 7) Ebook
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Leather Cover Stand Case for Amazon Kindle Fire 8 Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ENKAY Protective Case with Stand Universal for 10 inch Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnetic Crazy Horse Leather Case Sleep Wake up for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Voyage 2014 E-book Reader Assorted Color
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ 6.8 Inch Leather Cover Case for Kobo Aura H2O Ebook Reader
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Amazon Kindle Fire 7 Tablet
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Wake Up Sleep Leather Cover Case for 6 Inch Kobo Aura Ebook
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6 Inch Conch Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Buckle for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For New Kindle Reader Smart Ebook  Cases Colorful Painted Leather Case Flip Cover Multocolor
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Slim Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 (Kindle 7) Ebook
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Original Lichi Leather Case 7 Inches Lenovo Tablet Tab 2 A7-10/A7-10F With Stand Case Cover
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 Inch Slimer Pattern PU Leather Case with Sleep for New Kindle (Kindle 558) (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6 Inch PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Voyage
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Luxury Retro  Smart Flip PU Leather Case For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 1/2/3
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Ebook Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest