English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Abhilash
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

Initially i was a little hesitant to order this item from a site which i had no experiences with and i came across so many bad reviews from the net.Anyway i went ahead and ordered this Kobo reader cover which was not at all available on any Indian shopping sites. I was extremely pleased with the delivery and the product turned out to be excellent. Thanks for your service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wjones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Great service ,and was exactly as ordered. Thanks will definitely use this person again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rgmhavinga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

Stevige hoes. prima pasvorm. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdeurloo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Is precies passend en werkt prima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dehavera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Ottimo prodotto !!!
Bello e buone finiture, ero un po' scettica ma è perfetto per il mi Kobo glo!
Ho ordinato il 25/10 ed è arrivato il 18/11
Pensavo ci mettesse molto di pi invece è arrivato nei tempi previsti.

Ordinerò ancora da questo venditore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela55al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

prodotto corrispondente alle aspettative

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Buona, tempi di consegna lunghi

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorcas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Pretty good! It's very thin and lightweight and it fits perfectly to my Kobo. The magnetic closure works very well too, automatically putting to sleep/waking up the ereader.

It arrived in less than a month (20 business days as said, more or less) ;)



The customer service works very well, too. Actually, I had ordered another one, but it went out of stock before selling it. They informed me and in less than a day they completely refunded me so I could take this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Molto bella, resistente, colore acceso , consigliata!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacifico.thiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Muito bonito. Ajustouse perfeitamente. O desligamento magnético realmente funciona.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Style Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo Multi Color
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Thin Protective Magnetic Wake-up/Sleep PU Hard Case Cover for Kobo-glo
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for New Kobo Glo HD Ebook Reader
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Fashion Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Aura 6 Multi Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Litchi Style Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ENKAY Protective Case with Stand Universal for 10 inch Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Hand Holder Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Case Cover for Huawei Mediapad T3 10.0 AGS-L09 AGS-L03 9.6 Inch with Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shy Bear™ 6.8 Inch Leather Cover Hard Shell Case for Kobo Aura H2O Ebook Assorted Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Crazy Horse Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Litchi Pattern Solid Colors PU Leather Case with Sleep for 9.7 Inch Asus zenpad 3S 10 Z500M
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for New Kobo Glo HD Ebook Reader
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cover Case For Lenovo Tab 2 A10-70 A10-70F A10-70L A10-30 X30F 10.1 Inch Tablet PU Leather Case TAB3 10 Business TAB 3-X70F/M
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab A T550 Case PU Leather Stand Cover for Samsung Tab A 9.7 \'\' T555 Tablets
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Crazy Horse PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo 6 Inch Ebook
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 T280 T285 Slim Flip Book PU Leather Stand Cover Cases
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad C 7.0 Z170MG Z170C Z170CG Tablet
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Colorful Tree Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnetic Auto Sleep Slim Cover Case Hard Shell For KOBO GLO HD 6.0inch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle 4 Or Kindle 5 Ereader
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 10" Inch Tablet Case 360 Rotate Leather Stand Case Cover For 10 Inch Tab Protective Case
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cases With Stand Full Body Cases PU Leather Case Cover For 10.1" Lenovo
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Smart Case For Kindle Touch 8th Generation Ereader And Glass Protector For Kindle 6〃
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10.1 Inch Lichee Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case with Stand for Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Case for Lenovo Tab 2 A8-50 Original Smart Stand Case Cover for lenovo tab 2 A8-50LC 8 inch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest