English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sisii557
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

The product looks like the picture. However, I didn't start to try it and I don't know if it is healthy or not to use magnetic force for the diet. Ask doctors before you start using it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turpinguignard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

SUPER MA FEMME VA POUVOIR PERDRE DU POID
MERCI MINITHEBOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shahida Anjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Today received my order very excited to use it and see the results.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

So happy now I got my purchase thank you!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by -
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Package arrived within 4 weeks, I am currently wearing them! Very curious about the effects!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2017

I was happy to receive my purchase today have not used it yet all of the instructions for it are in another language not in English would be great if they came in English too I don't have time to learn Chinese LOL other than that everything else seems to be good thank you I look forward to placing more orders with your company

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amin-gdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

o produto ja esta em maos estou satisfeito e farei mais pedidos ,site confiavel

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manee64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

PRODUIT CONFORME A LA PHOTO SATISFAITE

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milena.bermeoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Llegaron a tiempo, ahora si a usarlos, veamos como nos va, lo malo el costo de aduanas y peor con DHL, cobran demasiado alto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamile Martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Chegou perfeitamente embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Magnet Lose Weight Healthy Slim Loss Toe Ring Sticker Silicon Foot Massage Feet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Mens Slimming Body Shaper Vest Shirt Abs Abdomen Slim
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Latex Underbust Sport Girdle Waist Training Corset Waist Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming Pants
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Hotshapers for Women Slimming Body Shaper Waist Belt Girdles Firm Control Waist Trainer Plus Size Shapwear
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Magnetic Posture Corrector for Therapy Back And Shoulder
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Summer Men Slimming Body Shaper Short Sleeve Shirt Tummy Control Underwear Firm Belly Bust Black NY103
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Professional Straightening Irons Come With LCD Display Electric Straight Hair Straightener Iron Brush Comb
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men Burn Fat Underwear Healthy slimming Body Abdomen Shaper Belt Lose Weight
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men Slimming Body Shaper Underwear Hot Shapers Corset Waist Cincher Mens Bodysuit Vest
11% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men Body Shaper Tummy Slimming Belt High Waist Burn Fat Underwear Body Sculpting Slim Abdomen Cinched Gray NY014
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men Slimming Underwear Body Shaper Vest Waist Coat Shirt Firm Tummy Belly Chest
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest