English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (187 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by breno226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

otimo, chegou em perfeito estado recomendo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!perfeitooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анатолий
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Заказывал 1.03.13 Посылка пришла 4.05.13 По времени,конечно,не быстро,но всетаки без претензий.Обязательно буду еще заказывать и не раз,т.к. все очень даже устраивает!!!Спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Idéal pour regarder une vidéo cet objet m'est très utile. De plus il est petit, ne prends donc pas de place et son design est est très sympas. Très Satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pierfrancesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Accessorio molto carino e affidabile per tenere il proprio cellulare, arrivato in 10 giorni lavorativi.
Un ottimo elemento ad un prezzo stracciato :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Заказал 29.12.2012, получил 25 февраля, задержка произошла изза зимних праздников. Но в целом очень товар доволен. очень удобна в пользовании, руками держать не надо, для этого есть удобная подставка. всем рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

nice :) ....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frederic_sta1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

hello

I want to thank you guys for the nice items you sent me.

I have received the total and correct items I have ordered and it took less than 5 days.

thank you for everything and keep up the good work

BR
Ronald Cortas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnewkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

These little stands are very handy and efficient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

Stylish, simple and beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Salazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

i love this i use it in my office all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest