English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

very gooooooooood things , yuuuuuuuup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by binningtonc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Works perfectly with my Xperia Z3. An ideal little charger dock which was just what i wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cometotoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Great very nice and good material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashok.P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Good quality can use with or without phone cover as there are two changeable slots. the Cable however is very short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claude D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

works fine.

connection cable a little too short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by houtvesterq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Looks exactly like the original, except for the missing Sony logo of course. Although I haven't tried it yet, because my phone had to be repaired.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Works perfect ! z2 fits perfectly on the magnetic dock

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelle Masson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Not made for the Z2, but the Z. Result being that you need to use the plastic holder for a Z with case just so the Z2 fits, but then it sits in the dock quite loosely.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

Buen cargador. Plástico sencillo pero robusto, el móvil ajusta perfectamente y carga bien. Muy contento con la compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patriceb39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

bonjour

oui j ai bien reçu mon article livraison ok et en bon état je suis satisfait il correspond a ce que j avais commande merci miniln the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest