English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by RoiWeber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

The product was not exactly as I expected. I expected it to be a IDE to SATA converter and it was not. I had to order an additional converter to accomplish my goal. The product is still a good shell and power source.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alburquerque
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

très content de mon achat en alu il est plus solide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfourez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Fonctionne très bien en réseaux facile à installer et à monter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfeliz126
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

elexente me funciono muy bn lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gremon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

très bien, pratique pour donner une deuxième vie à un vieux disque dur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.conings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Goed toestel en gemakkelijk te installeren, was geleverd met Amerikaanse stekker maar werd rechtgezet door een nieuwe stekker af te sturen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamorlette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

A ce prix, c'est une bonne affaire. Il faut reformater le disque dur en le mettant dans le boitier je suis parti d'un disque SATA venant d'un enregistreur de salon. Tout fonctionne à merveille. Conception aluminium robuste qui dissipe bien la chaleur. Connectique peut-être un peu fragile mais une fois que le disque est positionné, on n'y touche plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Hard disk kan eenvoudig in de behuizing worden geplaatst, het ziet er goed uit en werkt als verwacht. In Nederland werden er toch BTW en afhandelingskosten in rekening gebracht, miniinthebox maakte "free of charge shipping" waar en heeft het bedrag dat PostNL in rekening bracht snel en zonder discussie gestort. Uitstekend! Dat de stekker van de voeding niet in een Nederlands stopcontact paste was hun na die actie vergeven.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacques.vanelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

bon matériel , par contre je n'ai pas reçu la fiche "europe " pour brancher sur les prises francaises

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hboomstra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Gisteren mijn pakket ontvangen in zeer goede staat.De kwaliteit en werking is uitstekend,alleen de bijgeleverde AC Adapter was een U.S.A. uitvoering in plaats van een Europese dus moest ik nog een verloopstekker aanschaffen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MAIWO 3.5" SATA USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Case HDD Enclosure K3502U2S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 USB 3.0 HDD Hard Drive External Enclosure 2.5 Inch SATA HDD Case Box
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EVA Waterproof 2.5Inches Hard Drive Case/Bag
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2.5Inches Hard Drive Case/Bag
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.5-Inch Multi-Function Mobile Power Mobile Hard Disk Package
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.5" High Hard Drive caves(Random Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 2.5-Inch Drive Hard Drive Bracket(Optical Drive Height 9.5mm)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ORICO 2.5 inch USB 3.0 to SATA External Hard Drive Enclosure support HDD & SSD[For SSD, Support UASP]Tool Free
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 ORICO-6218US3 USB3.0 Universal 2.5 / 3.5 inch SATA / SSD Hard Drive Base Black
9% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Orico2.5 Inch Mobile Hard Disk Box Notebook Hard Disk Box Usb Serial Sata Hard Disk Box Random Color
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unitek Mobile Hardware Box USB3.0 2.5/3.5 inch Amphibious Sata3 with Power
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 USB3.0 High Speed Hard Disk Read and Write Box
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ORICO-3518S3 USB3.0 high-Speed Hard Disk Box Support 3.5-inch SATA / SSD Black
13% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest