English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anacarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Amazing! Recommend it to everyone..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evariel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

i am a newbie with eyelash. this tool certainly helps me a lot. you need to practice a couple of times to successfully putting the eyelash. after that is pretty easy.

if you found my review is useful, do click on the thumbs up sign on the right side of my comment. thanks! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carole.lec6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Certainly makes putting on falsies a lot easier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkoike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

I've been looking for something like this for awhile. I haven't used it yet, but have practiced with it and seems like I need more practice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Very pretty case.... I love mini in the box ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.cello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Much better than other devices I've used for applying false lashes.

Muito melhor do que outros utensílios que já usei para ajudar na colocação de cílios postiços.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babysoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Facilite la pose des faux-cils ! Assez efficace, je le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

all is well , quickly the parcel arrived , all happy , all advise is wonderful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laetitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

pour le moment je m'en sers peu mais cet appareil semble de qualité. je reviendrai pourchanger mon commentaire si probleme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcosviniciusdebossan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Ótimo produto, chegou perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Makeup Storage Eyelash Curler Polyester Others #(14.0×8.5×3.0) Black
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fenlin ® 5 Piece Black Anti-Bacteria Eyelash Curler Silicone Replacement
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PC False Eyelashe Tweezer Stainless Steel Eyelash Extensions Files
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 pcs Eyelash Curler Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 pcs Stainless Steel Silicone Others
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pcs Eyelash Curler Others Others
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electronic Heating Eyelash Curler Without Batteries Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Convenient Assisting Silver Color Tool for Sticking False Eyelash
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Makeup Storage Eyelash Curler Stainless Steel Others #(10.5*6*3.5) Silver
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fenlin ® Anti-Allergy Metal Anti-Bacteria Silicone Eyelash Curler and Random Color
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Part Eyelash Max Curler
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Makeup Storage Eyelash Razors Plastic #(14.0 x 4.6 x 0.5) Blue / Purple / Yellow
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sandepin ® Aluminium Alloy Silicone Eyelash Curler Random Color
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest