English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (180 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Works perfectly, looks perfectly, I'm happy. Useful product! Highly recommended for people with kids (well, just two :-) ) who love silence and calm! :-)

Male to Female AUX Extension Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.arvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Works really good no problem...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonyk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

It is very helpful special when walking with my friend and hearing music from the iPhone, I connect it, then I connect the extension to her headphones and we have enough distance between as, so we can walk normal.
So from one source, two can listen.
Really it is some thing that every body need it for every where.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trina.and24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I received my package, it's great. The price was absolutely amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João Magalhães
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

This site is the best , I already got the products, and they are intact, the just made it to my home very quick, i will continue to purchase more and more products from this site.
Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dusan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Good product, does what it should do!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zsofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

This item is a very good think, because when my sister and i travel we can listen to music or watch a move together.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pathfinder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

It's a simple Y connector for the iPod and it works as advertised. The main us is for my wife and I to be able to listen to phone calls we make via Talkatone phone applet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kirill
  • Jul 22, 2011

Perfectly does what is's designed for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phillip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2011

What a great idea! This cable is solid with hard plastic and I'm counting on it to last a long time! Not too long and not to short. A great add to anyone who is looking to share movies and music! Way to go Mini In The Box!! You did it again price and performance!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Aux Cable for iPhone/iPad/iPod/MP3
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable (105cm)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Male to Female AUX Splitter Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Audio Connection Cable Lead for the New iPad, iPad 2 and iPhone (120cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm M to M Retractable Audio Data Cable for iPod/iPhone/iPad/MP3 Players
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Audio Extension Cable Lead for the New iPad, iPad 2 and iPhone (120cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Cable with Cable Tie (White, 100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Keychain Charge and Sync Cable for Apple iPhone 4/3G/3GS,iPods
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Car Audio with 30pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 4 4S and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Male to Female AUX Audio Extension Cable with Microphone for iPhone/iPad and More(3.5mm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30-Pin to USB Male and 3.5mm Stereo Audio AUX Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High-Speed 30 Pins USB 2.0 Data Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, the New iPad (100cm, Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (97.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Audio iSplitter Cable Adapter for iPod/iPhone (6170744)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30-Pin Female to Female Adapter for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30 Pin Dock Extension Extender Cable for iPhone, iPod (100cm,White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.85
 USB Charging/Data Cable for iPod/iPhone 2G/3G (0.7m-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30pin Connector to USB2.0 Flat Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable 30-Pin Data and Charging Cable for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.89
 2-in-1 USB Data Charging Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest