English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (257 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by artemjevaiv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Кольца свою работу выполняют отлично. Увеличение довольно большое.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tubi estensione
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Come sempre prezzi ottimi e qualità

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew Belikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Все пришло оперативно и аккуратно упаковано! Доставка из рук в руки что просто шикарно! Опять же было оформлено на эконом условиях ЕМС так что все прекрасно! тестирование на Canon все шикарно! Резьба вся аккуратно изготовлена как и фиксирующее кольцо к фотоаппарату, как и переход к объективу! За такую цену снимать одно удовольствие! Ждем расширения ассортимента фототоваров!

Everything came promptly and carefully packed! Delivery by hand that just great! Again been issued for the economy EMC conditions so that everything is fine! Tested on macro all great! Thread all neatly made ​​as the locking ring to the camera, as well as an adapter to the camera! For a price to shoot macro is a pleasure! Waiting photographic range!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azed.gabsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

glad to deal with you tested with success with my canon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Not what I have expected. I am very disappointed with this acquisition.

Update: I thought this extension adapter had at least a mirror on both ends, but there's none. When you insert it to your lens, you cannot see a thing. You have to lean forward towards the object (and I really mean it, lean forward) to get a better shot. Good thing though, MITB was very understanding and they arranged for a refund.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rcaira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Quality is more than acceptable, and it works perfectly. Great value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simon.etton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Great lens. good service, will recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shehani.udesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

i did not receive this item, as it was lost in transport, but customer service has offered me a 15 USD coupon so i can reorder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

A beautifully made bit of kit that does exactly what it says on the label

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

its helpful and really works well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Marco Lens Extension Adapter For Canon Tube Ring
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Macro Auto Extension Tube 3-Piece Set for Canon
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Aluminium alloy 3-Piece Macro Extension Tube Set for Canon(Gold,Silver,Red,Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Macro Extension Tube Ring For CANON EOS EF DSLR & SLR 60D 600D 7D 5D III
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 8 Adapter Ring Lens Hood Set for Filer (Small Size to Large Size)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lens Hood for Canon 58mm Len
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dengpin® 37mm Camera Lens Cap for Olympus EPM2 EPL1 EPL2 EPL3 EPL5 EPL6 14-42 +a Holder Leash Rope
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 62mm Lens Hood (Screw Mount) Petal Crown Flower Shape
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EF EyeCup Eyepiece for Canon EOS 500D 450D 400D 350D 300D
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 M42 Lens for Canon EOS EF 50D 450D 500D 1000D 5D Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 52mm 0.45x Wide Angle&Macro HD Conversion Lens For Canon EOS Rebel
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Macro Extension Tube Ring for NIKON Ai AF D5300 D5200 D5100  D3300 D3200 D3100 and More
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 77mm Lens Hood (Screw Mount) Petal Crown Flower Shape
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Nikon D5100 D5200 D3300 D3200 (1*CR2025)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ET-60 Lens Hood for CANON EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS 450D
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
8% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Neewer® Universal Hotshoe Flash for Canon,Nikon,Pentax,Panasonic,Fujifilm,Olympus,Leica,Sigma,Samsung Camera
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful Metal Electronic TTL Auto Focus Focus AF Macro Extension Tube Ring for Canon EOS EF EF-S 60D 7D 5D II 550D
9% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest