English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dzahnd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

I didn't install it yet and I'm not sure if I will: my car is not easy to modify.
However, this strip gives a nice soft blue glow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hibg06
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Muy bueno lo use en mi habitacion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernando tadeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

um produto de alta qualidade. recomendo a todos, muito legal, bastante facil de instalar e a luz é muito boa, parabenizo a miniinthebox sempre com os melhores produtos! recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ragnar-joensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

This one is great, I put it in my car, and I like it alot :D
qwrg qwrgq wrgq wrgq wrg qwrg q rg q rg qwr gq wrg qw rg qwr gq wrg qw rg qwr g qwrg q wrg qwrgq wrg qw rg qr g qwrg qrgqw rg qwrg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alextatarenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Может кто подскажет, относительно разрезания данной ленты.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric.riet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Très joli bleu pour cette bande LED. Facile à installer et à connecter. Bon il faut bricoler un peu quand même ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sloboda_72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

супер!!!!!!!!‼!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'+√«««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aalgannas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

جوده ممتازه وليس بها عيوب مثل الصوره بالظبط

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.vanbeek1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

kleiner dan verwacht maar ziet er leuk uit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni
  • Oct 23, 2014

Interessante e maneggevole, ma altri colori???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Marsing 3D Voice Control Flexible Car Decoration 2W 150lm 7500K Ice Blue Light EL Strip - (DC 12V / 5M)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 H7 Car Blue 4W SMD 3528 Fog Light
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1156 Car Warm White 6W COB 3000 Strip Light
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tirol New 12V 2-Way Cup Holder Auto Adapter With 2Usb  Car Charger 5V/2A Splitter Power
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1157 (P21/5W Ba15d) 4W 20x5050 SMD 635-700nm Red Spider Lights for Car Down Lights Brake Lights(DC 12V / 2pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12V 55W H4 High / Low 10000K Slim Aluminum Ballast HID Xenon Headlights Kit
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 12V 55W H7 4300K Slim Aluminum Ballast HID Xenon Headlights Kit
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Car White 10W High Performance LED 6000-6500 Daytime Running Light
7% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Car Decorative Atmosphere Lamp Charge LED Interior Floor Decoration Light with Mini Dimmer LED Single Color 4PCS
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5.6W 1xCOB 600-720LM 6000-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (9-12V,1pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H7 7.5W 5-LED 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,2pcs)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 30cm 9W 18x5730SMD White LED Strip Light for Car (12V, 1-Pair)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18W Mini LED SUV Worklight Spot Light
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest