English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Multimeter
USD $ 14.99
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stefanoo641
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

robusto e funzionale corrispondente alla descrizione presentata sulla pagina del vostro sito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2017

I ordered this multimeter on April 17. It was shipped same day and I received it on May 20 - very close to the 20 business days estimated for delivery by MITB.

The multimeter looks very close to that described on the MITB page. A couple of differences:
The brand on mine is PEAKMETER, but the model number is the same: MAS830L.
My meter also has a transistor tester, which isn't shown in the MITB pictures see a closeup in one of my pics, and is not listed on the specification. So that's good; I got more than I expected.

I haven't given it a full workout yet, but I can confirm that the continuity tester works OK, and it measures battery voltage OK 1.5VDC as well as mains 230VAC.

It fits nicely into the palm of my hand - about 140mm long a bit less than 6 inches. The display is clear and the backlight is bright, and it feels robust and of good quality.

And delivery was free! Good price, delivery as expected. Thanks MITB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steffen101010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2017

funktioniert tadellos.
Hier kaufe ich wieder und kann es nur empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerome.biemon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2017

Convient à mes attentes. Correspond à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manh7774
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2017

justo lo esperado. recibido en tiempos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gil_bouchey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

Je vais prochainement essayer cet appareil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heijden1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

Looks good quality, not tested yet........................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertonante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Ottimo Buono xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleonice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

PRODUTO PERFEITO , OTIMA QUALIDADE BEM EMBALADO.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didhup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Vraiment super géniale rien à dire je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multimeter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 NEW Electromagnetic Radiation Detector EMF Meter Tester Far Away From Electromagnetic Radiation Protect You Safe
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Thread Multimeter Pen Pen One Pair Of Red And Black Long 80CM  Multimeter Test Pen
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Digital Microscope 1-500X Continuous Zoom Portable Electron Microscope Video Camera Measure USB magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Digital LCD Backlit Display Breath Alcohol Tester Breathalyzer Audible Alert
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Meter Digital Multimeter Pen Universal Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car-used Thermometer and Compass 2 in One
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Digital Blue + Red LED DC Current Meter Voltmeter w/ Ampere Shunt
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Electronic Laser Distance Meter Tester with LCD Digital Screen  (Range: 2~60ft,+/-5%)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 200g*0.01g Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket Scale Gram Oz Ct
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Advanced Professional Police Digital Breath Alcohol Tester Breathalyser Detector
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer LCD Digital Pyrometer Temperature GM320
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Digital LCD Kitchen Scale (0.1g - 2000g)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Palm Large Screen Back Light Display Digital A Multimeter
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Digital Screen Thermometer Tester for Cooking (Black Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100g * 0.01g Mini LCD Digital Pocket Jewelry Gold Diamond Scale Gram
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZW-9882-2A Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (4 x CR1620)
4% buyUSD $ 8.19
 3.5X / 12X Helping Hand Magnifier LED Light with 2-LED White Light / Soldering Stand (3 x AAA)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 800X USB 8 LED Light Digital Microscope Endoscope Video Camera Magnifier
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 SI-129G-30 Soldering Iron 30W / 220~240V
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Special Gas Mask for Spray Painting     Seven Piece Suit
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Portable Wind Speed Gauge Sport wind Anemometer
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Hand Held LCD Digital Ultrasonic Laser Distance Meter (0.5~18m,+/-1cm)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 DT-830B Handheld Digital Multimeter for Watch Repair
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Professional Mini Digital Pocket Scale (0.001g - 10g)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pro’sKit DP-3616  Solder Aid Tools
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Adjustable 8 LED 1000X USB Digital Microscope Endoscope Loupe Otoscope Magnifier with Stand
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Non-Contact Laser IR Thermometer -50-700℃ w Alarm  MAX MIN AVG DIF
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Digital Dual Display AC Voltmeter Ammeter (100~300V / 0~100A)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pro′sKit MT-1210  3 1/2 Compact Digital Multimeter
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 GM816 Anemometer Wind Meter with Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6-in-1 Digital Altimeter (Barometer, Compass, Thermometer, Weather, Time)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Pro′sKit MT-1233D-C  3 1/2 Digital Multimeter
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Professional 20-in-1 Tool Set Kit for Watch Repair
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Non-Contact IR Laser Infrared Digital Thermometer LCD Digital Infrared Pyrometer Laser Point Temperature GM320
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Infrared Themometer GM900
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 30A 220V Digital LCD Temperature Controller Thermocouple with Sensor
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest