English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Willem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Het artikel werd netjes verpakt afgeleverd. Ik ben zeer tevreden over de service van MiniintheBox. Een aanrader

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drbjld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

très efficace , pour l'été , les lumières tangentielles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laller
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Gyors postázás, megefelelő csomagolásban. Remekül működik ajánlom mindenkinek aki megfizethető de jól használható CPL szűrőt venne.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huvitus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Suodin tuli perille ehjänä ja laatu oli sitä mitä odotinkin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Качество фильтра хорошее, единственное упаковочная коробочкафутляр прямоугольная и громоздкая, не удобно в подсумок класть. При съемке на пейзажей дает более насыщенную картинку, ну и защита от грязи. Для помещения без вспышки конечно светосила и качество падает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nunomfrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Bom artigo... cumpre...!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auer.jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

funktioniert einwandfrei, nichts auszusetzen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea Cereseto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

non mi è sembrato di notare difetti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sylvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Bien arrivé mais pas encore testé
il ne reste plus qu'a voir à l'usage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Bin noch am experimentieren, und lerne die Einsatzgebiete des PolFilters erst kennen, und dafür ist es genau richtig.
Sollte ich dann die Technik beherrschen und merken, dass vielleicht ein qualitativ höherwertiger Filter notwendig sein, kann ich den dann noch immer kaufen. Insofern genau das, was ich wollte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Massa CPL Filter 62mm
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 UV Filter for Camera (58mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 UV Filter for Camera (55mm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 77mm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 67mm
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 62mm
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 52mm
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rotatable ND Filter for Camera (58mm)
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 52Mm Ultra Slim Mc Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest