English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kia_carbo93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Molto soddisfatta! lo schermo del mio pc sono 15.6" e la custodia è perfetta !
Ha impiegato parecchio per arrivare e ho dovuto pagare sulle 13€ di tasse doganali, ma avendo fatto l'assicurazione al momento dell'acquisto mi è stato rimborsato il 100%

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janny_1288
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Colores geniales!! Excelente compra!!! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel.rechichi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

high quality and cheap. really costeffective

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvanrooyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

wow! gave this one away as a gift, friend really liked the design and thought it was store bought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danni.stevenson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Once it arrived the case is lovely. The art work looks very impressive and it fitted the computer and cable comfortably.

The only problem I had was that it took over two months for me to get the item due to the original going missing in the post and a replacement being sent. However the replacement was sent by dhl and the communication with staff was excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

I bought this as a present for my sister. She really likes it as Van Gough is her favourite artist. It is a little big for her macbook but it does the job.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flavio G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Good product, fast delivery. Quick shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillybrn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

super cute fits 13 inch laptop perefct

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by electrongy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

What can I say? Van Gogh is one of my favourite painters of all the times! So, this sleeve case left me without words. Really good value, I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Ik wilde graag een een beetje goedkope Macbook sleeve voor 13 inch Macbook, voor een redelijke prijs.
En daar is deze sleeve een voorbeeld voor!
De foto is exact zoals je hem thuis krijgt, het is een stevige hoes
Die zeker zal opvallen! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest