English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tanya Iannone
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Hello everyone! I wish to share with all of you my umpteenth positive experience of this fantastic site. Yet another purchase, yet another satisfaction. These rings are even better live, I love them madly! And I love this wonderful site, very professional, safe. Thank you very much, I'm totally happy and satisfied with my last purchase!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice9th
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

C'est super mignon et vraiment pas cher ^^ Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.alfedawy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Thanks..........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andi.icha2803
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

The rings really beautifull, fit well to my finger..its really reccomended for someone who likes used rings. Thank so much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rivi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

It's exactly what I wanted.. the smaller rings were a lot smaller than I thought they would be but you can adjust the size, so that's not a problem. All in all happy with this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcelectra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Merce arrivata, tutto come da recensione. Ottima esperienza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glem73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Gut, bin begeistert, danke kann ich nur empfehlen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirketa1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Bellissimo!!!! Tutto ok !!!! Perfetto !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by su_bfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Los recomiendo se ven muy bien la entrega es lenta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b_witch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

articoli molto molto belli.. i tre anelli piccoli purtroppo non posso indossarli perchè non mi entrano nelle dita(ho le dita un po cicciottelle io quindi forse chi ha le dita più affusolate li potrà utilizzare) comunque nel complesso molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest