English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Good quality, much better than expected. really good value for the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier athlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Very good product. Good Quality and design. I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by is cool
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

nice padded sleeve for my canon lenses.. is good.. but doesn't want to fit with the lens hood...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincente008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Parfait fidele a l'image
Bon protection a faible prix


Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by espensjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Meget praktisk polstret pose i neopren. Kan brukes til å oppbevare skjøre ting på tur. Jeg har 4 stk, 2 små og 2 store. Har bla kamera og hodelykt i disse. Krok til å feste i beltet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

perfetto. il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KARLA PEREZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

MUY BUENO PARA CUIDAR MI 50MM. buena calidad y terminados

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Produit qui correspond parfaitement aux attentes. Tres bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonyme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

C' est le second que je commande. Le premier était trop bien pour mon objectif. Celui là plus petit est pour un complément optique. Aussi bien que le premier. Formidable. Je n' ai jamais vu un tel produit équivalent chez un fournisseur Français. Bizarre non ? et pas cher en plus !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Доехало без проблем. Беларусь чуть больше месяца. Не знаю тот ли это Matin, но качество удивило в хорошем смысле. Материал не пылящая синтетика, около 3мм толщиной, всё прошито, на защёлке пружинка металическая. Профессиональого уровня хорошая вещь. Очень доволен.
Единственное что не могу понять где в этом магазине нажимать что "товар получен".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(S Size)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Camera Protective Case Bag Pouch for Canon EOS M10 15-45 Lens (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ET-86 ET86 Lens Hood for CANON EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ET-65 III Lens Hood for CANON EF 85mm 100mm 135mm 100-300 70-210mm
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for SONY A580 A560 A550 A500 A900 A700 A350 A200 RM-S1AM
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Protector Camera DSLR SLR Lens Pouch Bag Case Cover for Sony Nikon Canon Pentax Size S M L XL 4PCS
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Canon EOS M10 15-45 Lens (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Style A5100 Camera Case (Crazy Horse Leather) For Sony A5100/A5000(Can Only Open the Battery Hole)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® Leather Protective Camera Case Oil Skin with Shoulder Strap for Olympus OM-D E-M10 with 14-42mm Lens
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ismartdigi i105 Black Camera Bag for All Mini DSLR DV Nikon Canon Sony Olympus...
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Canon PowerShot G9 X (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 GM5 Camera Case For Panasonic GM5 GM1 Mini DSLR Camera Black
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Camera Case Bag Pouch for Canon SX60HS EOS 550D 450D 500D 100D 1200D 700D 650D 600D 18-55mm Lens
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest