English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by silk_doll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

My preferite iPhone cover <3 unicorn top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onpaperseas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

La livraison a été rapide, l'emballage bien fait et la coque est vraiment super belle ! Les paillettes bougent facilement et la qualité est vraiment irréprochable, je suis super contente !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexa_fest_20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

Muy bonita carcasa, diseño único llegó en un buen tiempo, no protege completamente y es un poco difícil de poner, diseño único y buen precio, es del tamaño ideal y permite usar el celular completamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Love it so much! Highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linsey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Love my cover, the same as the picture and speedy delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zee.chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

I LOOOOOOOOOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTT SOOOOOOOOO MUVH
I ORDERED IT FOR ZILLION TIMMMMMMEEEEE I SEAR HAHAHAHA
FKLKLLLLKLKLKLDKLKDLKDLKDLKDLKDLKDLKDLKDLKLDKLDKLD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristinegalura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Finally I got my package and I really really love it! I'm in love with the details and design specially the unicorn!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lottehogenberk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Super leuk hoesje, hard case. De glitters bevatten ook een aantal sterren en beweegt geleidelijk aan door het hoesje. Aan de zijkant is het hoesje ingedeukt dit merk je niet om je mobiel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sool930820
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Very cute! Everything seems fine except it's kinda hard to put it on and take it off

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne-so
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

Produit conforme à la description je suis très satisfaite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest