English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carbonari70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

promte lieferung, alles in Ordung, gerne wieder

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LAURA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Obviously, this tripod is not an original Gorilla Pod...: You can clearly see that it is made with a lower quality plastic. I have just got it, therefore, I cannot tell you a lot. But for now I know for sure, that this thing is absolutely suitable instead of Gorilla pod. It is same size, portability, function. We will see how long it will last. But for now I am very happy to have it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakulovanton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Штатив пришел целый.
Упаковали качественно!
Не пожалел что купил.
Очень доволен ;-

Спасибо!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Excellent statief! Doordat de bevestigingsclip direct op de camera geschroefd wordt, kun je het statief er snel afhalen en weer opzetten zonder dat je de schroef moet vast- of losdraaien. Door de buigbare poten laat de camera zich in alle mogelijke posities en plekken bevestigen. Licht en sterk, met een uitstekende prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding!

Excellent tripod. Because the connection clip is screwed on to the camera body, it becomes very easy to mount or unmount from the tripod without having to screw it on or off. The flexible limbs make it possible to hang the camera virtually everywhere. Excellent price/quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skoal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Штатив оригинальный, закрепиться можно, как показано на сайте продавца, практически на любой ветке. Фотоаппарат Sony с телевиком общим весом 1150 г отлично зафиксировал на спинке стула (см. фото).

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Filipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Boa resistência. Uma das peças desprendeu-se, mas facilmente foi encaixada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Very good item. Appears sturdy. Can hold a hand held video camera or an SLR camera

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jooststorm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

main concern with this tripod were the joint but very sturdy joints

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgesk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

I'm using it for a small camera,so it is overkill, but I like the larger size because it can go around larger objects. It is very solid, and seems like it will last a while.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Tikringeras daiktas, puikiai laiko foroaparata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Medium Octopus Flexible Tripod Stand Holder For Canon Nikon Sony Digital Camera DV
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Octopus Flexible Tripod Stand Holder For Canon Nikon Sony Digital Camera DV
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Lightweight Tripod ES100L with 1/4" Screw Head and Phone Clip for Digital Camera/ Mobile Phone/ Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MH-1 Professional 6-11cm Adjust Mobile Stand/Holder for Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4.5" Flexible Joints Camera Tripod (Small)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Tripod Small Gorilla Type Digital Camera Stand
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 I-12-2-SL Mini Desktop Aluminum Tripod with Single-deck Two Sections (Sliver) & Mobile Phone Tripod Mount Holder
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminium 1 sections Cellphone Selfie Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4 in 1 Universal Clamp Camera Lens with clip(10x Telephoto Lens/ Fisheye Lens/ 0.67x Wide Angle Lens/ 10xMacro Lens) for iPhone 6 6S Plus 5S
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 CC-VH02 Video Handle Steadycam Stabilizer Handheld Grip for Canon Nikon Sony DSLR Cameras Mini DV Camcorder
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Replacement LCD Display Screen for Panasonic Lumix DMC TZ30/TZ27/TZ31/ZS19/ZS20//Leica V-LUX40
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Neewer® Universal Hotshoe Flash for Canon,Nikon,Pentax,Panasonic,Fujifilm,Olympus,Leica,Sigma,Samsung Camera
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Photography Multi-functionalDigital DSLR Camera Bag Backpack Waterproof Photo Camara Bags Case Mochila for Photographer
8% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fujifilm fuji Instax Mini 8 film (20 sheets) for Camera Instant mini 7s 25 50s 90
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ismartdigi i-3110 4-Section Camera Tripod (Silver+Black) for All D.Camera V.Camera Nikon Canon Sony Olympus...
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 ismartdigi iR-130-SL 4-Section Camera Tripod (Silver+Black)
10% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest