English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sara4350
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

I find these very handy for carrying my meds when going to places I don' want to carry my purse. And I use the little clips also sold here and just hook them to my belt loops on my jeans. And again the price is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allan.farmer9
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Bonjour, merci a Minilnthebox pour tous ses petit plus qui nous facilite la vie /ou pas. Ces petits flacons sont en alu avec un joint au niveau du couvercle se qui le rends étanche . Je suis handicapé et dois toujours avoir des médicaments sur moi, ces flacons sont de bon taille et peuvent accueillir plus que des médicaments grasse a leurs anneaux vous pouvez les accrocher sur les passements de votre Jean's ou comme moi sur mon harnais. Très pratique les couleurs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antares17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

ottimo per contenere liquidi o solidi anche di una certa quantita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agirremota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Producto, Interesante!, (pequeño, para lo que yo queria, !culpa mia!).
Me llega, en 15 dias. Correcto!.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eloudermilk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2017

Good little case. I have been using this for several days and it works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egeltje68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

Very good kwality. Water and air-tight! Rust-free Metal, so you can not easy bend it when you step on it by accident...Keep it with you in your jeans-pocket....or wear and keep it toghether with your keys!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by figment1952
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

apenas recipientes . funcionam perfeitamente xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by btecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Initially posted wrong review. I love this little container. Use it every day and it's holding up well (obviously will get few dings since it's in my pocket with my keys every day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kathy Osborne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

These pill boxes help me keep my pills straight. They are the best things for me and my hubby. I love. Mini in the box. I order at least once a week or so. Delivery is fast also. Keep. Up the good work! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jarlhelt73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

1st class .. thanks from Denmark

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Travel Pill Box/Case Portable for Travel Accessories for EmergencySilver Purple Red Blue Golden
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Alloy Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable Travel Accessories for Emergency Travel Storage Ultra Light(UL) Mini Size
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Food Grade Material Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Waterproof Portable Antibacterial Toiletries Mini Size
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silica Gel Travel Mug / Cup / Water Bottle Toiletry Bag Toiletries TSA/Airline Approved
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable for Travel Accessories for Emergency Travel Storage
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Portable for Travel Accessories for EmergencyOrange Purple Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubber Snore Reducing Aids Health Care Snore Reducing Chin Strips Comfortable Travel Rest Non Toxic U Shape
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Waterproof Case Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Portable Multi-function Travel Storage Large Capacity for Clothes Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6 sets Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Foldable Durable Travel Storage Ultra Light(UL)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Sealed for Travel Accessories for Emergency
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Barrel Shaped Travel Cosmetic Bag Nylon High Capacity Drawstring Drum Wash Bags Makeup Organizer Storage
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Full Body Head & Neck Neck Supports ManualRelieve general fatigue Relieve neck and shoulder pain Promote the head\'s blood circulation
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Plastic Travel Pill Box/Case Portable Travel Accessories for Emergency
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 sets Travel Bag Packing Cubes Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Foldable Durable Travel Storage for
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Underwear Storage Bag / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Durable Machine Washable Portable Multi-function for Travel Storage
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Travel Bag Travel Toiletry Bag Cosmetic Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Hanging Toiletry Bag Waterproof Dust Proof
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Durable Portable for ToiletriesYellow Green Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 PCS Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Shoes Bag Waterproof Dust Proof Multi-function Travel Storage for Clothes
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Travel Bag Travel Toiletry Bag Travel Tote Cosmetic Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Cosmetic & Makeup Bag Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Toiletry Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Portable Foldable Travel Storage Multi-function for Clothes
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Storage Bag Earphone Headset Cable Zipper Bag Cable Storage Charger Digital Packing Box
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 sets Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Packing Cubes Travel Storage Multi-function Large Capacity for Clothes Net
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Oxford Cloth Travel Bag Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel Storage Travel Accessories for Emergency
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Toiletry Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Insert Organizer Handbag Cosmetic BagWaterproof Dust Proof Durable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plastic Soap Dish Travel Storage Toiletries
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Pillow Portable Foldable Travel Rest Machine Washable Comfortable Relieve neck and shoulder pain Adjustable Neck Support Traveling
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Travel Kit Portable Toiletries for Clothes Plastic Silica gel / Travel
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silica Gel Travel Mug / Cup / Water Bottle Toiletry Bag Toiletries TSA/Airline Approved
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5 sets Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Packing Cubes Portable Foldable Travel Storage for Clothes Nylon for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Portable for Toiletries
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shoes Bag Travel Shoe Bag Quick Dry Dust Proof Foldable Ultra Light(UL) Travel Storage Thick for Clothes Fabric / Travel
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Bag Cosmetic & Makeup Bag Portable Foldable Large Capacity Travel Storage for Clothes Cotton /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Passport Holder & ID Holder Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel Storage for Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel StorageRose Green
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
CTest