English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by malthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Great watch, for a good price! I really like this watch and have worn it for a month now, the only bad thing about it is that it keeps falling behind, but i suspect the delivered watch came with an old battery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Atik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

very good quality product.
100% original with good packaging.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marine.limballe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Commande reçue un peu en retard, mais reçu avec l'emballage, est sécurisée avec du papier bulle.
Marche, donc fournis avec des pilles a l'intérieur. Très belle et esthétique! Elle est parfaite seul petit bémol je pensais qu'elle était un peu plus grosse mis ce n'est qu'un détail je la recommande fortement!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jobalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

todo correcto en orden y en su tiempo de entrega

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d_sereir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Très belle montre un très jolie look rien à dire .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tocubano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Bom relogio, gostei da qualidade voltarei a comprar brevemente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Bonjour, j'ai reçu la montre assez rapidement. Elle est d'assez belle manufacture, conforme à la photo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jddconejodiaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

El artículo se ajusta a lo pedido. Buena relación calidad - precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torleif_haga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Leveransen kom i dag. Jeg har tatt klokken i bruk. Den fungerer perfekt, og er slik som jeg forventet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest